Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

always caring, competent and responsive.
Marilyn L.
07/28/16
Dr. Schadlow is a fantastic doctor. She always takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have. She is very professional & friendly. I have the upmost confidence in her care.
Carol M.
07/28/16
Detailed and takes the time for the patient
Robert T.
07/28/16
He always takes adequate time with me, is gentle, and very knowledgeable.
Janice K.
07/28/16
She's the best!
Daniel V.
07/28/16
I have only seen Dr. Gratch twice, but each time he engaged me with my concerns with caring, friendliness and knowledge. Great experience overall with the center and Dr.Gratch.
Billie G.
07/28/16
Excellent
Hana F.
07/28/16
Always a pleasure to be seen be Dr. Schadlow. She is so kind and caring!
Edward N.
07/28/16
Very professional and very thorough!
John G M.
07/28/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Engelman for close to ten years. I have a rare disease that cause constant pain and is disfiguring. She has been a trusted and incredibly compassionately and and brilliant Physcian. I am in greeat hands in her care. I relocated to another state a fee years ago and wouldn't consider changing doctors.
Lisa N.
07/28/16
DO NOT USE MY NAME IN ANY FASHION
Mary S.
07/28/16
Dr Schadlow is warm, welcoming and extremely. She always addresses any concerns I have with excellent advise and execution.
Robert K.
07/28/16
Excellent care by a consummate professional.
Joel L.
07/28/16
I was extremely pleased with the results.
Bruce B.
07/28/16
Dr. Gratch is just the best. For cosmetic procedures, he has a light touch and knows exactly what I need. I'm always happy with the results.
Katherine T.
07/28/16
First dermatologist I've seen since a kid and one word describes him...AMAZING! He knows what he is talking about and cares for your skin as if its his!
Robert T.
07/28/16
She is the best. Period.
Erik L.
07/28/16
Nstr
M M.
07/28/16
efficient quick service and expert advice.I would recommend to anyone needing expert care.
Deborah G.
07/28/16
Doctors are attentive and know exactly what to tell you and how to say it so that you understand.
Dina M.
07/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location