Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great doctor. Compassionate and caring. I trust her.
Alison M.
07/27/16
Outstanding!
Patricia S.
07/27/16
Dr. Schadlow quickly identified my condition and prescribed the right medication for me. I'm very happy with the results.
Natalia S.
07/27/16
Amazing and painless experience! Fast, safe, and effective.
Nicole G.
07/27/16
Dr. Engleman was professional and proficient. She took care of everything I needed. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and current.
Christine H.
07/27/16
Great!
Theresa H.
07/27/16
I couldn't ask for a better experience in a medical consultation than the one I receive when I visit Dr. Engelman. She is kind, approachable and informative. Just the best!
Jennifer S.
07/27/16
Everything was perfect
Emily A.
07/27/16
Dr. Gratch is the first dermatologist I've seen who has actually improved my skin via proper diagnosis and treatment. Positive bedside manner, and willingness to explain things at a basic level if you need clarification. I've always been told I have acne and dry skin. Thanks to Dr. Gratch, my rosacea has cleared tremendously (so much so, my friends are asking what I'm doing differently), and the thick, cracked, bleeding skin from psoriasis at long last has relief! I am very pleased to have found a doc as knowledgeable and helpful as Dr. Gratch!
Emily H.
07/27/16
Very quick follow up
Karen J.
07/27/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location