Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I waited about 45 minutes to see the doctor.
Virginia M.
08/14/17
Was seen right at my scheduled time and Dr. Gratch was very thorough.
Christine C.
08/13/17
Excellent service, the doctor Engelman was very gentle and kind.
Aarie B.
08/11/17
Five ⭐️ Stars
Michael B.
08/11/17
A great Doctor
Kenneth C.
08/11/17
Office us well run and on schedule. Didn't wait long in room for Doctor Gratch. He was very pleasant and took care of my concerns.
Linda A.
08/10/17
Dr. Schadlow is lovely and incredibly helpful!
Emily F.
08/10/17
Administrative office service and professional service by the doctor was excellent
Anthony S.
08/10/17
The whole experience from "check-in to check-out" was friendly and professional. Dr. Schadlow is so personable and great at her job.
Nigel R.
08/10/17
Love Dr. Schadlow! Thorough, knowledgeable and great people skills.
Joanna J.
08/10/17
Excellent as always
Howard G.
08/10/17
She is great with my children
Zachary S.
08/10/17
Dr. Schadlow has a great bedside manor. There's a high level of comfort with her.
Stacey G.
08/10/17
Care provided with prior understandable explanation. My questions were answered so that I understood.
Eleanor H.
08/10/17
Samantha was very professional and extremely nice The whole staff made me and my daughter feel very comfortable I would highly recommend to my friends and family To go see Samantha
Samantha H.
08/10/17
Simple check in. Short wait time. Great treatment
Joan R.
08/09/17
Wonderful
Barbara B.
08/09/17
Answered all my questions thoroughly. Discussed various treatment plan options. Was caring and attentive throughout all of my appointments.
Ellena P.
08/09/17
excellent care
Richard B.
08/09/17
I have been seeing Kim for many years & just love her. She's smart, always pleasant,and I wouldn't want to see anyone else.
Maryellen G.
08/09/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location