Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The office, administration, Physician's Assistant, and especially Dr. Schadlow were absolutely great. I was in and out of the office within 25 minutes. I was taken right on time and the doctor came to examine my skin within minutes after I entered the examination room and talked with the PA. She was direct, kind, helpful and explained everything she was doing and why. I would highly recommend Dr. Schadlow to anyone needing a dermatologist.
04/26/17
Pleasant as always.
04/26/17
It was great and fast.
04/26/17
Omg! She is great!!!!! I highly recommend her !
04/26/17
Dr Schadlow is the best. She listens carefully and thinks and gives sound advice. Ellen Marson
04/26/17
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Schadlow at Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery. She is consistently professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and sincere, and I trust her implicitly with the health of my skin. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
04/26/17
Great service throughout the office.
04/26/17
Friendly / down to earth. Made me feel comfortable and provided treatment alternatives. Will find out in a couple of weeks how things turn out.
04/26/17
Dr. Monica Schadlow was very accommodating and I left with the appointment confident in her referrals. I would highly recommend her!
04/26/17
to be told by dr. schadlow after my 3 month stay in brasil that i look like a million,made me feel like a MILLIONAIRE!! AA
04/26/17
She is exceptional in terms of both medical care and as a person.
04/26/17
Very personable and thoughtful.
04/26/17
The consultation went well. The entire procedure was explained in detail. I feel I am in good hands here.
04/26/17
Kim combines professional knowledge with true concern for her patients.
04/26/17
Everything went as planned. Swelling was not as bad a expected.
04/25/17
Pleasant. Doctor was gracious. But I really got aggravated with Klara the scheduling software they use which was bothering me for confirmations thru text and email even over the weekends.
04/25/17
Very positive overall experience with Dr Gratch.
04/25/17
Dr. Engelman is approachable - communicates effectively and answers my questions during consultations.
04/25/17
Had a great first appointment here with Dr. T. He was very kind, and patient, and took the time to explain everything to me during the exam. He has a great disposition, started a treatment plan for me and I'm confident it will work perfectly. Thank you!
04/25/17
The offices are bright and clean and I got seen quickly and on time.
04/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location