Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Was able to determine what I had just by looking at me.
Jessica G.
10/31/17
Excellent!
Taryn O.
10/30/17
Excellent care and on time appointments!
Adriana D.
10/30/17
The staff was smiling,professional,and helpful. Dr Schadlow is a wonderful person and fantastic doctor
Arnold L.
10/30/17
Stitches did not dissolve I now have an infection in my ankle not good
Suzanne S.
10/28/17
Coming into DrGratch office It was clean ,nice and bright I was greeted by the receptionist then a short moment I saw DrGratch Hes been my Dr for a few years it never changes he’s consistent nice addressed every concern you have he’s one of the best Dermatologist I think in NY you cannot go wrong with Dr.Gratch always a great experience
David S.
10/28/17
Excellent....entire staff very professional. Highly recommend to anyone requiring their service.
George B.
10/28/17
Very professional. Very thorough. Inspired confidence. Thank you.
Michel D.
10/27/17
Excellent. Knew exactly what was needed.
Constance B.
10/27/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Samantha Walther. Took me in exactly at my appointment time and very happy with the way she took care of me and explained everything. I finally found my skin Dr.
Doreen M.
10/27/17
Virtually no waiting. dr Kracth was to the point with answering question. His personable demeanor makes for a comfortable visit.
Albert D.
10/27/17
Great doctor
Elena M.
10/26/17
Kim is great!
Christopher C.
10/26/17
Excellent!!! Top NY doctor without having to travel to NYC.
Joel S.
10/26/17
Very professional and friendly staff. I was very satisfied with the skin check and the PA was very thorough in explaining the different types of skin cancer's that she would be checking for.
Maureen C.
10/26/17
All the staff were nice, efficient and friendly. Dr.Kim is terrific and puts you at ease and solves the problem.
William V.
10/25/17
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended
Michael P.
10/25/17
I had a Fraxel treatment with Dr. Engelman 2 weeks ago and the results are fantastic. Dr. Engelman is a highly skilled physician and instills confidence in her patients. She gave freely of her time to answer all of my questions and did so in a thorough and caring manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Engelman as a dermatologist and especially Fraxel laser.
Susan L.
10/25/17
Everyone was very courteous. Doctor and staff friendly and knowledgeable. Office very clean. Appointment was on time.
Silas L.
10/24/17
Great
Gauri B.
10/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location