Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3112 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. MA has a great bedside manner, personable. The meds prescribed have worked phenomenally and I look like I used to be for the adult acne and rosacea took over half a year ago. My real concern is the previous visit I got a shot into an active acne site and now there is a dent where the bump was to include to black marks on my lip where I received the shots. She did state the it will heal and go away so we'll see in 6-weeks.
Linda V.
10/16/17
Dr Garshick is great & the staff is wonderfully efficient
Harry S.
10/16/17
I would Highly Recommend Dr. Gratch. He conducted a extensive examination and was very informative while explaining his findings.
Mangi T.
10/16/17
Very efficient. Easy to schedule, automated reminders, no wait when I arrived. The doctor is so beautiful that was my only concern.. how could somebody look like a supermodel and be a good surgeon at the same time? It must take a lot of effort to look that good.. but she was great! Highly recommend.
Barbara W.
10/15/17
Professional,informative, not rushed
Donald J.
10/15/17
MY EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS GOOD. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS CORDIAL
Judith C.
10/14/17
Very professional office. Never kept waiting. Everyone friendly.
William G.
10/14/17
Very prompt, thorough and pleasant
Michael B.
10/14/17
VERY THANKUL THAT DR. ENGELMAN EVALUATED & DETERMINED THE CAUSE OF MY RASH. ALSO, GREATFUL THAT NASSTAJA TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN, AS SHE HEARD MY CONCERNS & WORRIES, SHE SCHEDULED ME IN, ON THAT DAY. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.
Y C.
10/13/17
Always great service.
Christopher S.
10/11/17
I was treated by PA Kim Gerin and I had an excellent experience. Very fast, pleasant and professional.
Saverio D.
10/11/17
I had an excellent experience. Very fast, pleasant and professional.
Saverio D.
10/11/17
Highly recommend.
Adam K.
10/10/17
Great staff, and overall great office! Won’t go anywhere else for my dermatology needs!
Heather L.
10/10/17
Excellent! Prompt and Professional visit.
Jerome G.
10/09/17
Always a good experience. The doctors are always pleasant and answer my questions thoroughly with great explanation.
Kevin B.
10/09/17
It is always a pleasant and informative experience. Kim is very knowledgeable and helpful
Regina M.
10/09/17
The doctor was very attentive, courteous, caring and listened to my medical issue. She prescribed medication that made me feel better right away. My overall experience was great. Thank you.
Migdalia T.
10/09/17
It was very good. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Raymond G.
10/05/17
Never have to wait long everyone in the office is very helpful Dr Gratch puts you at ease Glad we found Dr Gratch on Commack Moms
Edmund R.
10/05/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location