Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great experience when I come in to see Dr. Tinklepaugh.
03/21/17
It was quick and painless, overall a great experience
03/21/17
A good visit. The staff here is very friendly, efficient, and professional.
03/21/17
It's always so great to be seen by Dr. Dendy. She has such a pleasant outlook and awesome personality, and she conveys this to me, her patient. She always takes the time to listen to what I have to say, and then she comes up with a proper solution. She never makes me feel like i'm being rushed, like some other doctors do. When I leave the office I know that whatever ails me is resolved.
03/20/17
dr amin is warm, thorough, competent, reassuring yet honest. and has a great sense of humor. you feel well cared-for being his patient.
03/20/17
Samantha was super friendly. She addressed all of my concerns and was able to provide me with solutions. Thanks!
03/20/17
I arrived early to my appointment, and Dr. Gratch saw me right away. He addressed all of my questions and gave me forthright honest answers, which I appreciated very much. He has provided me with excellent care with really great outcomes thus far. Highly recommend!
03/20/17
Skin exam was thorough and visit was very helpful.
03/20/17
Office staff very pleasant and professional Dr Gratch very profession
03/20/17
Kim is professional, prompt and caring.
03/18/17
Quick, efficient, good use of technology, excellent experience.
03/18/17
As always, outstanding care by Dr. Gratch and his team!
03/18/17
great
03/18/17
The front desk workers are always friendly and Dr Gratch is wonderful! He is smart, funny, and really listens to what you say. The assistant who helps him is very nice, and friendly!
03/17/17
Great
03/17/17
She is wonderful and pleasant person The staff is very friendly and helpful . I strongly recommend her . Kitty
03/17/17
I love Dr. Schadlow. She's thoughtful and intelligent with a kind bedside manner. I've been seeing her for eight years and have never had a bad experience.
03/17/17
Excellent professional service
03/17/17
No wait time. Thorough and attentive. Couldn't ask for more in a doctor's visit.
03/16/17
Waiting time was almost non-existent. Explained the the procedures fully and made sure i understood everything before performing tests.
03/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location