Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lived up to expectations. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Schadlow
02/16/17
Thorousghly satisfactory.
02/16/17
Dr. Schadlow is simply the best dermatologist I've found. She is professional, experienced, thorough, and has a great bedside manner.
02/16/17
Great!
02/16/17
Dr. Engelman always puts you at ease and does her work while making you feel relaxed and taken care of. She always listens to your concerns and does all she can to keep you and your skin healthy and beautiful!
02/15/17
she is the best doctor
02/15/17
Really great experience; Dr Gratch was very understanding, informative and gentle. Highly recommended
02/15/17
Good bedside manner. Efficient surgery.
02/15/17
Dr Engelman and the nurse were fabulous! The front desk personnel need some training !
02/15/17
Dr. Schadlow was attentive, sympathetic, and upfront with me during my first appointment with her. She seems like a kind, competent, and knowledgeable doctor. Looking forward to being tested by her.
02/15/17
Very pro and efficient. Thanks
02/15/17
She is excellent!
02/15/17
It was super friendly and professional. I will be back.
02/15/17
Excellent.
02/15/17
It's always great. Thank you!
02/15/17
Great dermatologist!
02/15/17
Dr. Gratch is very personable and does a great job treating the issue and explaining things in layman's terms. I highly recommend.
02/15/17
Amazing bedside manner
02/15/17
Dr. Garshick was great! The office is clean and new and she explained everything very clearly. I never felt rushed, either. I would highly recommend her.
02/15/17
Kind, clear, and thorough. I had a very positive experience .
02/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location