Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2894 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2894 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very efficient operation. Dr. Shadlow is thorough and pleasant. I would highly recommend her.
08/17/17
I signed in for my visit online and had a brief 10 minute wait to see Dr Schadlow. As always she was super attentive and focused. Dr Schadlow carefully performed my annual head to toe, front & back, all limb skin exam and dealt with some small milias. I walked out feeling very good, thank you!
08/16/17
Came by for an annual skin screening and it went great! Dr. Engelman was very thorough and knowledgeable and she answered all of my questions. Only rating 4 stars since I had to wait a bit past my appointment time to be seen.
08/16/17
It was such a pleasure meeting Dr. Engelman during my recent consultation with her. I felt very comfortable and at ease during the entire visit. She answered all my questions and concerns regarding my skin condition and the possibility of undergoing some facial fillers. The waiting room and exam rooms are very neat and clean. The entire staff are also very friendly, helpful and competent!
08/16/17
Kim is the best. All the staff are outstanding.
08/16/17
As always I am totally pleased with her and her assistants in thei care of me
08/15/17
Thank you so much Kim Gerin for your professional, kind and warm attention. You eased my mind tremendously. I will highly recommend!
08/15/17
Quick, easy, and simple!
08/15/17
Started on time. Great service. Dr. Schadlow took the time to answer all my questions.
08/15/17
Dr. Schadlow is very thorough, professional and informative as well as friendly and engaging.
08/15/17
Very friendly atmosphere. Didn't wait long and was in and out in no time!
08/15/17
She is wonderful!!! So attentive, professional, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Garshick spent more time with me than almost any doctor I've been to in my life. I felt so cared for.
08/15/17
Excellent service!
08/15/17
Always great
08/15/17
A real professional
08/15/17
Excellent!
08/15/17
great
08/15/17
Dr. Schadlow is always patient, thorough and puts you at ease.
08/15/17
Dr Gratch is an excellent physician with the highest skill level, as well as being very thorough, creative and personally approachable. The clinic and the whole experience is highly professional.
08/15/17
Caring and knowledgeable, highly recommended.
08/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location