Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Was attended to almost immediately. Dr Gratch is very friendly and knowledgeable.
06/21/17
Dr Gratch is the best!!!
06/21/17
Dr. Gratch was kind, patient, and reassuring - and clearly has talent in spades. I highly recommend him!
06/21/17
Professional, patient friendly, and competent
06/21/17
Dr. Schadlow was thorough, kind, professional, and helpful! Extremely happy with my first visit.
06/21/17
Kim was nice and friendly. Very quick visit. 20 minutes.
06/20/17
Great doctor, great staff, great office. I was seen almost right away, the doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. She took her time, really listened and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable with both her and the medical assistant. Glad I found them, I'll definitely be back.
06/20/17
Dr. Gratch is always attentive, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He makes you want to go to the doctor's office.
06/20/17
Great experience! Very professional and nice.
06/20/17
Fantastic.
06/20/17
Very Nice and informative
06/20/17
Dr. Gratch is extremely kind and takes his time with you and has a vast medical knowledge. I highly recommend him.
06/20/17
Dr. Amin is wonderful. Thorough and reassuring.
06/20/17
Dr. Schadlow is a highly skilled dermatologist. She has always known how to deal with every skin problem I have ever had. She is kind, patient, smart, exacting... makes the right diagnosis every time and treats me with care, respect and warm consideration. Best doctor there is, as far as I'm concerned.
06/20/17
Dr.Tinklepaugh is very easy to talk to and thorough. He works quickly without making you feel rushed. I am a little upset he is leaving next month but I feel that I will be in good hands with the rest of the staff.
06/19/17
My experience was excellent the staff was so caring and professional they made my surgery smooth they really care right down to the secretary making my follow up appointment
06/19/17
very professional and thorough
06/19/17
Quick and very thorough.
06/19/17
The staff and doctor were very nice and helpful.
06/19/17
Very satisfactory
06/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location