Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Went in a little nervous and skeptical. Two hours later was really pleased with the results!
Norinda T.
07/31/17
Dr Gratch is great ,he's very thorough informative and gives the best treatment for anything you need I've been a patient of his for a few years and would recommend him to anyone
David S.
07/30/17
Thorough, but quick body check. Friendly, personable doctor and assistant. Will be back!
Ellie B.
07/30/17
Dr Engleman is lovely, approachable and open to discussing a plan that works best for each individual.
Nicole L.
07/28/17
Dr. Gratch was responsive and thoughtful in addressing my concerns and making recommendations.
Nicholas G.
07/28/17
Dr Garshick genuinely cares about your outcomes and let's you have a say in your treatment plan. Always answers question and is such a great doctor!
Julie H.
07/27/17
Quick visit for stitch removal. No problems.
Thomas C.
07/27/17
Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly, helpful, patient, & answered all my questions. All in all, a wonderful experience.
Paul B.
07/26/17
Great
James M.
07/26/17
Dr. Engelman is the best. Attentive, friendly, quick and truly cares about her patients.
Amanda A.
07/26/17
Kim is great.
Francis C.
07/26/17
I was able to get an appointment for Monday July 24, on line when I returned from FL for 5:30. My husband had an appointment for 3 so I went with him. Kim saw me than so I didn't have to come back and took care of my problem in a flash! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Lynn B.
07/26/17
Dr. Engelman makes going to the doctor a joy! I have white-coat phobia, but Dr. Engelman's gentle, caring approach and pragmatic problem solving put me at ease.
Alex C.
07/26/17
Got in quickly and saw Dr. Schadlow almost right away. She was thorough and personable.
Jessica S.
07/26/17
Kim is amazing - so friendly and skilled and runs on time. Could not be happier with the service and attention I received from her.
Daniel C.
07/26/17
Very thorough and informative. Also very pleasant.
Tanya K.
07/26/17
I am so at ease with Kim Cossaro with her professionalism and personal touch. I can not think of any one better in her field of practice
Steven A.
07/26/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful. Helped immediately with issue, on time, very easy to ask questions and talk to. Great experience!
Jennifer S.
07/26/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful! She spent time with Jillian and was thorough an precise! She also explained everything so that we understand a course of action! Overall a great experience.
Jillian P.
07/26/17
Very professional and kind
Hila Y.
07/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location