Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline K.
07/25/17
It was a good visit. I was very happy.
Georgia A.
07/25/17
Dr. Cossaro is the best!!
Nancy S.
07/25/17
great job from start to finish
Dominic M.
07/25/17
Dr. Gratch and his staff were great! The were caring and professional
Claire M.
07/25/17
Wonderful experience. Kim was very knowledgeable and professional!
Nancy S.
07/25/17
It is always a wonderful check up with Dr Schadlow. She takes plenty of time and is very caring about everything , you are never rushed.
Patricia F.
07/25/17
Great
Alexandre G.
07/25/17
A-1
Kenneth B.
07/25/17
Kim Cossaro..is knowledgeable and provides professional advice and treatment in a relaxed manner.I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking dermatological treatment.
Luci B.
07/24/17
On time appointments! Lovely staff.
Carole S.
07/24/17
The best
Raymond K.
07/24/17
Office is super efficient. Dr. Garshick is amazing. Super knowledgeable, current, able to understand what her patient is looking for and map the appropriate treatment plan forward.
Alissa R.
07/24/17
Very good.
Ye W.
07/24/17
Great overall experience. Dr. Engleman was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. The staff was very pleasant.
Leticia G.
07/24/17
quick and easy
Xavier J.
07/24/17
A caring, smart doctor
Andrea K.
07/24/17
Dr.Schadlow knows her stuff! She is a very professional, caring person. So glad my wife & I go to her.
Joel C.
07/23/17
Great bedside manner. My daughter loved Dr Gratch
Riley C.
07/21/17
Enough time given for thorough exam. Permission asked first before biopsy was taken. Any time a biopsy is recommended by this PA I have trust that it should be done.
Richard N.
07/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location