Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been with Dr Schadlow for many years and I have always found her to be kind, caring and extremely helpful.
Hillary C.
07/21/17
Personable and full Of information!
Veronika P.
07/21/17
good experience
Youjia L.
07/21/17
Quick and thorough.
Jennifer L.
07/21/17
Was having my ear checked out because of pain from Mohs and everybody was great and caring
John C.
07/20/17
I appreciate being seen on the same day I called for an appointment. Other places I called were booking appointments several weeks away and waiting for treatment is not necessarily an option when you're having an issue.
Denise L.
07/20/17
Dr. Schawlow has a great bedside manner. She was very patient, caring, thorough and non-judgmental.
Deborah K.
07/20/17
Kim is great and does a great job. I feel very good with her taking care of me.
Kenneth L.
07/20/17
Great
Raymond K.
07/20/17
The doctor does a very good exam and listens to what you say and the staff is great and the appointment is usually on time!!
Alisa D.
07/20/17
The office is great and dr. Was nuce and quick
Sayyora H.
07/20/17
Great doctor ,excellent customer service
William S.
07/20/17
One of the best medical experiences in a long time. Dr. Amin explained everything patiently and in detail, and performed quickly and efficiently. The PA Kim was extremely gentle and caring.
John G.
07/20/17
Dr. Garshick is a caring, thorough and extremely professional practitioner!
Ariana M.
07/20/17
Dr. Engelman is professional and courteous. She listened to me and answered all my questions about the treatment. And the staff is lovely as well!
Jessica B.
07/20/17
Dr Shadlow was professional, kind and provided a clear diagnosis.
Rose M.
07/19/17
I recommend Dr. Gratch to all family and friends. He is knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Alyssa I.
07/19/17
Great doctor
Audrey G.
07/19/17
Experience was excellent; on time and attentive. Plus availability of second opinions from other dermatologists with sub specializations makes the service even better. Thanks Dr. Amin !!
Kenneth B.
07/19/17
Dr. Seemed nice and understanding. I left one star out cause after i see the results after using the med she gave me, i can give her more star.
Shamshad B.
07/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location