Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Efficient, communicative, friendly
James M.
07/19/17
So helpful!
Pia P.
07/19/17
Dr. Schadlow was great. Very to the point and honest, while making sure my concerns were addressed. Highly recommended.
Mani D.
07/19/17
Fine
Ellen K.
07/19/17
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Jeffrey G.
07/19/17
Dr. Shadlow did her normal through check up in her usual professional and friendly manner on time. I am a long time patient and would highly recommend her.
Irwin B.
07/19/17
Very good
Thomas R.
07/19/17
excellent and professional
Ernest B.
07/19/17
I have been seeing Dr. Engelman for over 4 years and she is an incredibly talented, knowledgeable and empathetic doctor. I highly recommend her.
Melissa S.
07/18/17
Dr Gratch is a miracle worker. It's great to see his courtesy, effectiveness, and efficiency in person. GO Dr. Gratch
Angel V.
07/18/17
Timely,efficient and professional. Keep helping people get well.
Melvin M.
07/18/17
Dr Engelman made me feel so comfortable and at ease with my visit. I trust her completely to give my skin exactly what it needs.
Brooke A.
07/18/17
No worries! Great to see you and service was quick and friendly as usual
Gary B.
07/18/17
Prompt did form online which was great..Kim gerin was prompt pleasant knowledgeable definitely see her again
Lynda F.
07/18/17
Dr. Engelman was able to fit me in for an emergency allergic reaction and quickly get me medication. Very appreciated!
Alison M.
07/18/17
Had a very positive experience. Dr. Schadlow was very professional and easy to talk to. She wasn't rushed and gave me time I needed.
Susan R.
07/17/17
Dr. Garshick was friendly, thoughtful, professional and kind. She answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to visit. I would highly recommend.
Kathryn S.
07/17/17
I had a great experience ! The office is state of the art. The office staff are pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Garshick was able to assist me with a skin issue that a doctor at a differnt practice had caused. I will definitely be back for any other dermatology related issue in the future.
Shani G.
07/17/17
I highly recommend Dr. Amin, and his staff.
Boblyn A.
07/17/17
Solid, straight forward experience with not much wait time
Colton A.
07/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location