Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

There was no wait time. Dr. Gratch was friendly and professional. I was extremely happy with my visit.
Dominick A.
07/15/17
Excellent experience with all aspects of my office visit. Front desk staff was warm and welcoming and Dr Dendy Engelman is one of a kind. A sweet and beautiful person inside and out. She's so kind, caring and attentive. The very best care!
Carol B.
07/15/17
Dr Garshick and team are professional, informed and so warm. What a great experience!
Heather C.
07/15/17
Dr. Garshick is the best dermatologist I've ever been to. She's sweet, patience and caring. She addresses an issue you may have. I will absolutely recommend her to other patients and continue to go to her.
Noelle C.
07/15/17
Friendly and clear, though very rushed
Thomas D.
07/15/17
My appointment was first time go inh to the office everyone very friendly polite and efficient st their jobs Dr made me feel very comfortable and explained things in a caring way... Thank You
Timothy R.
07/15/17
Dr. Gratch is extremely professional and had a way to make a patient relaxed. He is extremely thorough in his approach and examination.
Dave M.
07/14/17
Professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Davide T.
07/14/17
Had a great visit. Everyone was professional & attentive to my needs.
Joan N.
07/14/17
courteous and professional Thanks Doctor Engelman, Kim Gerin and the rest of the staff
Patricia S.
07/14/17
she was great.
Michael K.
07/14/17
Dr. Garshick was extremely kind and professional. Plus she has great expertise in cosmetic dermatology. My face looks terrific!!!
Jane G.
07/14/17
Dr. Gratch always does a good job, office staff is friendly.
Brian R.
07/14/17
Great doctor. Very personable and professional!
Timothy B.
07/14/17
Very professional
Jiacomo R.
07/14/17
Marisa was not in rush and was very professional, knowledge and helpful
Blaine L.
07/13/17
Dr. Gratch is great....personable and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer your questions and explains what he is doing.
John G.
07/13/17
Good experience
Marie T.
07/13/17
5 stars
Michael B.
07/13/17
Prof as always Dr Gratch is great
Joseph Y.
07/13/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location