Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Exceptional staff. Quick service
Robert D.
07/13/17
Very pleasant, explained everything!
Elena S.
07/13/17
I saw Dr. Gratch for the first time yesterday. I waited less than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Gratch was excellent, and PA Brianna Scotti was fantastic. Overall an exceptional experience.
Daniel R.
07/13/17
Dr. Engelman was amazing and has a really great bedside manner. I look forward to working with her as my dermatologist for years to come.
Amanda S.
07/13/17
Great
Henry C.
07/13/17
Very prompt
Roberta S.
07/13/17
Good experience. No problems.
Thomas M.
07/12/17
My experience with Samantha the PA was fantastic. She addressed the psoriasis issue I am having on my scalp by offering several treatment options to help me keep the breakouts at bay. She was informative and went over and above by giving me injections into my scalp as a first step towards future treatment. I highly recommend Samantha to anyone with dermatology issues.
Theresa C.
07/12/17
Always polite & accomodating! Highly recommend.
Michaela D.
07/12/17
Great! Dr. Schadlow saw me right away and has listened to my skin concerns and really helped me improve my acne, I am extremely pleased with how my skin is looking!
Scarlett F.
07/12/17
My experience with Dr.Garshick was over all great. She was friendly and knowledgable
Maria M.
07/12/17
Kim is concerned about your needs and does a great job of taking care of you.
Mary K.
07/12/17
Dr. G is friendly, efficient and helpful.
Guy V.
07/12/17
Kim is awesome, she gave my teenage daughter her self esteem back!
Angelina A.
07/11/17
Excellent staff! Patient doctors! Great with kids.
Francesca G.
07/11/17
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very helpful !
Yvette R.
07/11/17
Great!
Ahczar W.
07/11/17
I have been a long time Patient of Dr. Gratch and aside from being supremely knowledgeable and professional, his approachable demeanor and caring outlook always puts patients at ease. I recommend him, as well as the entire office in the highest terms without qualification. They are all consummate experts and placing your healthcare in their hands is a wise decision
Christopher D.
07/11/17
Dr Engleman was awesome She took me even before my scheduled appt time. Took care of my issue in 5 min Very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend her to anyone
Evan D.
07/11/17
Terrific!! Great physician, physicians and staff. Professional in every sense of the word!!
Anthony C.
07/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location