Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fast appointment, upbeat, positive staff.
Evan H.
07/10/17
Dr Garshick is thorough and addressed all of my concerns.
Anissa D.
07/10/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Visit was quick and easy, and took me through procedure step by step and let me know of ways to prevent future problems.
Shannon O.
07/10/17
Always excellent, though the wait was long.
Lucas M.
07/10/17
Dr. Engleman is top notch. On time, courteous, knowledgeable with a beautiful office and great staff. Glad to be a new patient there.
Bryan G.
07/10/17
Kim took care of removing my stitches. She recommended some cream for the rash like appearance of the skin around it. Worked like a charm! She is so amazing! Love her!
Janice C.
07/10/17
She's great!
Karol M.
07/09/17
Loved Dr. Gratch. Wait time Sucked. Was over an hour after my actual appointment time when I finally saw him.
Luke T.
07/08/17
Overall - great experience - Dr. Gratch is GREAT!!!
Stuart R.
07/07/17
This office may be one of the most cordial offices I have ever been to. The front desk are always smiling and helpful. Angelina was very sweet and Samantha Walther has a bedside manner beyond believe, gentle and caring.
Ruth Z.
07/07/17
Excellent
Barry G.
07/07/17
Dr. Garshick is smart and sweet. Great visit.
Heather V.
07/07/17
Very nice people and very professional / and thorough.
James T.
07/07/17
My visit was excellent! From being seen by the doctor on time, to having all of my concerns addressed.
Donna C.
07/06/17
Dr. Dendy Engelman was very professional explaining the procedure. Dr. Engelman 's expertise and calming manner but me at ease. I would highly recommend this practice. The entire staff has shown me excellent care, they are dedicate to the quality of care you receive.
Priscilla W.
07/06/17
I get poison ivy several times a year but this didn't appear with the usual little trail of blustery bumps on my hands and arms and yes I did wear gloves and long sleeve shirt and long pants. However when Dr Gratch saw my severely swollen face and neck he immediately said "you have poison ivy". His office is great, they were able to squeeze me in right away. Dr Gratch has never failed to diagnose me correctly and prescribe appropriate meds.
Elisabeth M.
07/06/17
Friendly, Efficient, and effective.
Kyle D.
07/06/17
Everything was address that needed to be She is caring and thourgh
Sivert J.
07/06/17
Nice
Almir A.
07/06/17
Quick visit, friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
Rachel G.
07/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location