Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loved the doctor who perscribed me some medication to help with my acne. She told me what my acne may be related to and the possible cause. She was very helpful and informative, and it made my visit very successful.
Lauren K.
07/06/17
ok
Dylan C.
07/06/17
Dr. Schadlow always listens to any of my concerns & takes the time to address them. She is a fantastic doctor.
Carol M.
07/05/17
She was very thorough and practical. She gave me all of my options for treatment and was so much more knowledgeable than the doctor I saw last - highly recommended!
Jordana K.
07/05/17
Professional, informative, comfortable and punctual!
Robert S.
07/04/17
Positive and informative.
Kylie C.
07/04/17
Professional and Friendly Definitely recommend !!
Christine C.
07/03/17
Excellent!
Lisa L.
07/03/17
Professional and courteous with an engaging touch of humor
Edward S.
07/03/17
Great experience..as usual. Thank you
Athena G.
07/02/17
Friendly and professional.
Peter S.
07/01/17
Dr. Gratch has a great bedside manner. He was very personable, knowledgeable, experienced, and confident. I would highly recommend him.
Brian S.
07/01/17
Been using DR Gratch for many years and he always took care of any problems that I had. Very pleasant which makes your visit enjoyable.
Rudolph P.
06/30/17
This is my second time seeing her. She listens to your concern with patience. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Yoko K.
06/30/17
Great doctor and staff!
Sophia L.
06/30/17
Very professional and informative
Yvonne C.
06/30/17
Fantastic!
Tommie-Ann T.
06/30/17
Great
Ilana A.
06/30/17
EXCELLENT
Mark G.
06/30/17
Staff as well as Dr Gratch are very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with my visit.
Jay R.
06/30/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location