Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was just lovely thank you for being so kind they are the best
Paula M.
06/29/17
Everyone with whom I came in contact was helpful, friendly and professional. Seen promptly and left feeling confident I was treated competently. Highly recommended.
Leonard M.
06/29/17
Great experience! They were able to accommodate me on short notice. The gentleman at the reception desk was very kind. Kim the PA was very professional, thorough and pleasant. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Horst H.
06/29/17
Fast and very thorough
Michael K.
06/29/17
Everyone in the office was great. Dr. Gratch was very nice and professional and diagnosed my problem immediately. I had a great experience!
Erika O.
06/29/17
On time and professional
Paul V.
06/29/17
Always professional and prompt!
Rita C.
06/29/17
Pleasant Professional Totally satisfying
Aviva L.
06/28/17
Very professional. I enjoyed my visit.
Eric D.
06/28/17
From start to finish wonderful! Dr Amin and his entire staff were professional, informative and available. They answered every question I had and I felt very assured that I could call at any time if uncomfortable. Wonderful experience at a nerve wracking time.
Sarah B.
06/28/17
Pleasant, efficient and completely satisfied. Kim is awesome and a good doctor.
Kathleen C.
06/28/17
Dr. Scratch was great with his knowledge and diagnosis. I am already noticing improvements with his prescribed treatment. I was probably looking for a more explaination about my condition rather than having to come back and do my own research. Also, would have appreciated it if I was imformed in advance that her would be bringing in his assitant/intern during the examination.
Atanu S.
06/28/17
They were quick, considerate knowledgeable, caring.
Ana C.
06/28/17
Professional!
Gavri S.
06/28/17
Excellent patient care and attention to detail.
Susan F.
06/28/17
On time, thorough. Great experience.
Stephanie F.
06/28/17
Very professional service.
Ditas M.
06/28/17
Quick, easy, painless, thorough exam and treatment.
Joan C.
06/28/17
.
Duane M.
06/28/17
Dr. Shadlow is very attattentive, personable, and reassuring.
Vickie S.
06/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location