Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2894 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2894 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!
08/15/17
By far the fastest and easiest Dr visit ever. The Dr was not only quick but was thorough. I went in to have rash checked out and the Dr suggested he examine my body because of the years of sun damage he noticed and because of the type of work I do. I felt like he really cared for my well being and wanted to make sure I didn't have any dangerous marks caused my the years of sun damage I've endured. Thank you so much!
08/15/17
Dr Dendy is amazing!! Always thorough, thoughtful and professional! I now fly from Dallas just to see her!
08/14/17
The office is run very well, and although there was a lot going on, everything with my checking in went smoothly, and I was seen by the doctor in a timely manner.
08/14/17
I waited about 45 minutes to see the doctor.
08/14/17
Was seen right at my scheduled time and Dr. Gratch was very thorough.
08/13/17
Excellent service, the doctor Engelman was very gentle and kind.
08/11/17
Five ⭐️ Stars
08/11/17
A great Doctor
08/11/17
Office us well run and on schedule. Didn't wait long in room for Doctor Gratch. He was very pleasant and took care of my concerns.
08/10/17
Dr. Schadlow is lovely and incredibly helpful!
08/10/17
Administrative office service and professional service by the doctor was excellent
08/10/17
The whole experience from "check-in to check-out" was friendly and professional. Dr. Schadlow is so personable and great at her job.
08/10/17
Love Dr. Schadlow! Thorough, knowledgeable and great people skills.
08/10/17
Excellent as always
08/10/17
She is great with my children
08/10/17
Dr. Schadlow has a great bedside manor. There's a high level of comfort with her.
08/10/17
Care provided with prior understandable explanation. My questions were answered so that I understood.
08/10/17
Samantha was very professional and extremely nice The whole staff made me and my daughter feel very comfortable I would highly recommend to my friends and family To go see Samantha
08/10/17
Simple check in. Short wait time. Great treatment
08/09/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location