Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I thought the doctor was very friendly and he gave me a thorough examination.
03/16/17
Dr. Noah Gratch is a wonderful dermatologist. He is thorough, knowledgeable, patient, kind and funny. He has helped me immensely and I would highly recommend him. Additionally, everyone I have dealt with at his office from the receptionist to his assistants have been so sweet and wonderful to me. I wish all doctors and their office staff were this wonderful!
03/16/17
Great
03/16/17
Staff very friendly and helpful.
03/16/17
A wonderful and compassionate physician! I was surprised and impressed that he called me the evening after the surgery to check up on my well-being and even gave me his cellphone number. That has rarely happened in my dealings with the medical profession. I recommend him most highly.
03/16/17
Dr.Gratch is very nice and friendly makes you feel at ease.He is the best Everyone there are real nice, polite , and friendly Catherine
03/15/17
Wonderful doc! She always take the time to explain treatment options and reply to all questions.
03/15/17
Very friendly, professional and thorough. She made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns.
03/15/17
Dr. Shadlow listens, takes time with you and is knowledgable. Liked her a lot!
03/15/17
Dr. Schadlow is always very attentive, kind and professional. She cares about her patients and tries her best to resolve skin issues.
03/15/17
I was seen in a timely manner and was very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Gratch
03/15/17
Always great to work with Dr. Schadlow!
03/15/17
D. Gratch was very knowledgeable and diagnosed my skin quickly but efficiently. Sent the scripts directly to pharmacy for me and was able to get cortisone shot that I needed. Would definitely recommend.
03/15/17
Excellent doctor, very caring. Explains everything in an unrushed manner.
03/15/17
I got in and out very quickly, which was great because I got to work on time. The doctor was very fast and efficient. I was a little uncomfortable with the nurse/physician's assistant standing there watching and taking notes while I was being examined. I would have preferred to speak to the doctor alone.
03/15/17
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Schadlow. She is the best and very kind and thoughtful. Everyone should have her as their Dr.
03/14/17
always a great experience at the office-----Dr. Gratch is terrific as a Doctor and as a friend. The office personnel are always friendly and helpful.
03/14/17
As always, professional and friendly.
03/14/17
Dr. Garshick was extremely caring, professional and attentive. She really took the time to explain everything to me and did not make me feel rushed. I also wanted to know the costs of a biopsy before beginning and she let me call my insurance company from one of the rooms in the office. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
03/14/17
Fantastic experience, cannot say enough good things.
03/13/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location