Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3112 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent exam. Doctor very thorough, answered all my questions. Exam not rushed, sufficient time allotted for concerns. In addition, ladies at front desk extremely helpful.
Helen F.
10/05/17
Dr Schadlow is kind and gentle and excellent physician. I highly recommend her.
Jane Jeffrie S.
10/05/17
Courteous and professional, friendly and efficient
Lois B.
10/05/17
2nd time , dealing w/ facial skin cancer, same great results! All is good. Thk u all
Robert W.
10/05/17
She was extremely helpful and sympathetic to what I'm going through.
Jessica G.
10/04/17
Clean, on-time, very professional, and painless.
Leonard C.
10/04/17
Very thorough and professional. Caring manner.
Fred S.
10/04/17
Excellent DrGarshick is very experienced and thorough
Clare J.
10/04/17
Very efficient and quick. Appreciate his help.
Scott C.
10/03/17
My 9 year old daughter was apprehensive at first but the entire team made the visit a 10 out of 10
Ella B.
10/03/17
Dr Ma was warm, engaged and considerate. She was very professional and knowledgeable.
Stephen M.
10/03/17
5 stars Dr. Amin, Kim, Lee Ann and everyone in the office behaved with such kindness, compassion and professionalism that I felt comfortable and safe.
Kathleen D.
10/03/17
Kind, expert doctors and staff
Nancy G.
10/03/17
As usual, Dr. Garshick was very attentive, caring, professional, and made me feel better than when I arrived. You are the best . Thank you so much.
Khaldia B.
10/02/17
Awesome service. Pleasant and Professional.
Marnita H.
10/02/17
Very courageous and professional. Dr Gratch and his assistants were great
Peter K.
10/02/17
Excellent Service!
Jailene M.
10/02/17
My experience was excellent. Brianna could not have been more thorough and professional. She was kind and took time with me and answered my questions. Thank you Brianna.
Barbara V.
09/29/17
Excellent. Explains clearly and spends time with you.
Josephine L.
09/29/17
The experience and visit with Dr. Engelman at MDCS is always great.
Adrian V.
09/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location