Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Visit and procedure were quick and professional. The only downside was that Dr. Amin didn't remembered me as his patient, which isn't a good feeling prior to stressful, despite small, procedure.
06/19/17
Great explanations
06/19/17
Dr. Gratch is always very friendly and professional, and addresses all of my questions and concerns!
06/19/17
Very courteous, professional, prompt, explained all stages of the process and addressed all of my concerns. From what I can see, the surgical work was also top notch. I would highly recommend Dr. Amin.
06/19/17
Great team
06/18/17
Thank you!
06/17/17
Squeezed me in at the last minute, but still treated me like she had endless time for me. A true pleasure and true professional.
06/16/17
Dr. Gratch is professional and courteous. Pleased again and would recommend him
06/16/17
Very satisfied with my experience.
06/16/17
It was great service
06/16/17
great, on time, professional and friendly
06/16/17
06/16/17
She was very friendly and throughout with the exam and told me what to look for when it comes to moles/skin cancer.
06/15/17
Very satisfied
06/15/17
Dr Gratch is exceptional . Very knowledgeable and helpful. The office staff is always polite and eager to help.
06/15/17
The staff went all out when there was a problem with paperwork and I was able to complete my appointment on the same day
06/15/17
Examination was not rushed, and all my questions answered to my satisfaction.
06/15/17
She listens, she cares, considers, and cures. She's the best!!
06/15/17
Dr listened attentively to my concerns and proposed the best solution that will address my issues.
06/15/17
Kim is a caring and responsible PA
06/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location