Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good doctor Noah Gratch Nice person too
04/25/17
She was great! Very informative! I feel confident in her solutions for my skin! Thanks Doc!
04/25/17
Staff is very nice. The sign in machines are a pain.
04/25/17
Wonderful experience.
04/25/17
One of the best dermatologists I've visited in New York
04/25/17
Dr Gratch is a great ! I have always had a good experience every time I've seen him. I have recommended dr gratch to many friends and family. They all feel the same way.
04/25/17
Kim is very good and takes time to explain everything to me.
04/25/17
Very friendly and professional ... besides I appreciate the little wait time !
04/25/17
Dr. Walther was very helpful.
04/25/17
Excellent!
04/25/17
A great experience, the doctor was very kind and explained everything I asked! I left feeling really happy! Thanks for the good attention
04/25/17
Was a wonderful visit. Great bedside manner
04/25/17
Excellent.
04/25/17
Great appointment
04/25/17
very pleased with my first visit. Was thorough and not rushed and covered all the questions I had.
04/25/17
Dr. Amin is a concerned, caring practitioner.
04/25/17
Pleasant surroundings, professional friendly Staff. Seen within minutes of arrival Doctor not in a rush, concerned caring Listened. Very professional Explained in detail what care is needed Use of prescription meds. Highly recommend use of this Medical Care Facility.
04/24/17
Thank you.
04/24/17
Extremely professional....explains everything thoroughly. She doesn't rush and has a very nice bedside manner.
04/24/17
dr amin is exceptional. apart from his usual warm manner/knowledge/competence, today he was caused to deal with a patient with extreme attitude and resistance: which he did with great humor and reassurance. i felt terrific when i left...
04/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location