Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very helpful
Brittany T.
10/24/17
As always, wonderful visit. Caring and efficient
Sarah D.
10/24/17
Great
John K.
10/24/17
Very professional, friendly and thorough examination. I will definitely have my adult children go when needed. Thank you!
Diane C.
10/24/17
Kim has a great personality also she is very good at her job!
Susan D.
10/24/17
Very personal and staff is very professional
John S.
10/23/17
Dr. Gratch was excellent. Nice spectrum of care options to help
Adam O.
10/21/17
Excellent service.
Thomas D.
10/20/17
Great
John B.
10/20/17
Professional and friendly
Richard B.
10/20/17
Always a pleasure to be around. Calmed my nerves!
Elizabeth Z.
10/20/17
Excellent, friendly, very pro, thanks a lot.
Jean-Phillipe M.
10/20/17
Great doctor
Hal B.
10/20/17
Excellent care and professionalism by the staff and doctor!! Definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. Very friendly and kind environment.
Guillermo T.
10/20/17
Overall great experience. I did not have to wait and Dr. Gratch was excellent. I recommend MDCSNY
Brian D.
10/20/17
Kim is very thorough. She is timely, caring. I recommend her highly!
Catherine C.
10/20/17
She is great. She is gentle, communicative and knows her stuff! Looking forward to coming back soon and getting to know her more.
Marissa P.
10/20/17
Excellent visit.
John P.
10/20/17
Pleasant, enjoyable and the treatment was very professional
Irwin M.
10/19/17
Dr. Schadlow is absolutely wonderful. She is caring and takes time to explain procedures, risks etc. Many doctors could learn a lot from her.
Mette Marie S.
10/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location