Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always good.
02/15/17
As always, prompt and friendly and answered all my questions.
02/15/17
I thought Dr. Garshick brought really good energy and content to the conversation. She made me feel comfortable and at ease while in the office as a new patient which I valued.
02/15/17
Wonderful doc. Very thorough and thoughtful
02/15/17
Great experience, quick and easy
02/15/17
Very informative and productive. She's very knowledgeable and was very prompt on removing a risky looking mole.
02/15/17
Courteous, efficient and very professional
02/15/17
Dr Noah was a pleasure to deal with during my consultation. I had a followup appointment on a previously laser treated scar which he was able to address and clearly explain expected results.
02/15/17
Good experience!
02/15/17
Great doctor and lovely person. Always on time too!
02/14/17
She is very gentle and kind and makes you feel very comfortable
02/14/17
Excellent doctor who genuinely cares about his patients.
02/14/17
Excellent bedside manner and prompt attention.
02/13/17
Dr Engelman was extremely personable, attentive, and relatable. She manages to make you feel completely at ease, as though you were with a long-lost girl friend, while also providing solid evidence-based recommendations about which treatments will best address your needs. Highly recommend.
02/13/17
Attentive, kind, knowledgeable.
02/13/17
Love Dr Engleman.... the front desk staff could be more friendly
02/13/17
As a physician myself, I am very "discerning" about who I want injecting/lasering my skin. I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Engelman; not only is she exceptionally talented at botox and fillers that look completely natural, she is very personable as well.
02/13/17
Samantha was very professional, efficient, and polite.
02/13/17
Dr. Engelman is a godsend. I've been going to her for four years now and there is no one else I would trust with my skin. She knows what she's doing and always the time to address my specific concerns. She's the best.
02/12/17
My experience was good it's clean and pleasant , friendly,respectfull , I would recommend anyone to him.
02/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location