Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fantastic.
Emily L.
06/20/17
Very Nice and informative
Victoria L.
06/20/17
Dr. Gratch is extremely kind and takes his time with you and has a vast medical knowledge. I highly recommend him.
Cheryl J.
06/20/17
Dr. Amin is wonderful. Thorough and reassuring.
Susan P.
06/20/17
Dr. Schadlow is a highly skilled dermatologist. She has always known how to deal with every skin problem I have ever had. She is kind, patient, smart, exacting... makes the right diagnosis every time and treats me with care, respect and warm consideration. Best doctor there is, as far as I'm concerned.
Amy S.
06/20/17
My experience was excellent the staff was so caring and professional they made my surgery smooth they really care right down to the secretary making my follow up appointment
Steven F.
06/19/17
very professional and thorough
Tina U.
06/19/17
Quick and very thorough.
Michael K.
06/19/17
The staff and doctor were very nice and helpful.
Midua P.
06/19/17
Very satisfactory
Matthew M.
06/19/17
Visit and procedure were quick and professional. The only downside was that Dr. Amin didn't remembered me as his patient, which isn't a good feeling prior to stressful, despite small, procedure.
Camilo M.
06/19/17
Great explanations
Michael P.
06/19/17
Dr. Gratch is always very friendly and professional, and addresses all of my questions and concerns!
Kristin J.
06/19/17
Very courteous, professional, prompt, explained all stages of the process and addressed all of my concerns. From what I can see, the surgical work was also top notch. I would highly recommend Dr. Amin.
John K.
06/19/17
Great team
Mark C.
06/18/17
Thank you!
Christopher T.
06/17/17
Squeezed me in at the last minute, but still treated me like she had endless time for me. A true pleasure and true professional.
Matthew D.
06/16/17
Dr. Gratch is professional and courteous. Pleased again and would recommend him
Jeffrey B.
06/16/17
Very satisfied with my experience.
Frank B.
06/16/17
It was great service
Ana D.
06/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location