Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

great, on time, professional and friendly
Louis A.
06/16/17
Dara S.
06/16/17
She was very friendly and throughout with the exam and told me what to look for when it comes to moles/skin cancer.
Christina I.
06/15/17
Very satisfied
Ryan R.
06/15/17
Dr Gratch is exceptional . Very knowledgeable and helpful. The office staff is always polite and eager to help.
Maureen M.
06/15/17
The staff went all out when there was a problem with paperwork and I was able to complete my appointment on the same day
William H.
06/15/17
Examination was not rushed, and all my questions answered to my satisfaction.
Fred O.
06/15/17
She listens, she cares, considers, and cures. She's the best!!
Daniel C G.
06/15/17
Dr listened attentively to my concerns and proposed the best solution that will address my issues.
Jin K.
06/15/17
Kim is a caring and responsible PA
George F.
06/15/17
Kim and staff friendly and professional!
Henry K.
06/14/17
Dr Gratch is super friendly, not judgemental, and professional. Has been my dermatologist for years and never plan on switching.
Leila E.
06/14/17
From Beginning to end I felt like I was in good hands
Miriam K.
06/14/17
Excellent
Joel S.
06/14/17
Professional and very efficient
Robert L.
06/14/17
Great experience with procedure from beginning to completion. Highly recommend Dr. Engelman and staff.
Cecelia P.
06/14/17
Great experience, as always. Samantha always has a positive demenior and I walk out of the office always feeling good. She doesn't rush me out of the office and always asks if there are any further questions or concerns I may have.
Danielle B.
06/13/17
Quick and informative!
Daniel T.
06/13/17
Dr Garshick was attentive and informative. She made me feel very comfortable and took the time to walk we through all of her recommendations. Great experience!
Dayla K.
06/13/17
Everything was great
Dimitris G.
06/13/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location