Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very thorough
John T.
06/13/17
good
William B.
06/13/17
Super efficient appointment.
Jennifer M.
06/13/17
Dr. Schadlow was nice and answered all of my questions.
Beth L.
06/13/17
The appointment was very quick and friendly.
Joseph S.
06/13/17
Kim, as always, was professional, caring, competent and funny
Jean B.
06/13/17
As always, Dr. Amin is courteous, caring, and knowledgeable.
Lucas M.
06/12/17
Great staff, nice facility, and out in a timely manner.
Alexander W.
06/12/17
Pleasurable experience with the staff. Very kind and patient. Answered all my questions and I left feeling cared for.
George M.
06/12/17
Dr. Gratch is a skilled dermatologist. He evaluates the situation quickly and efficiently. I am very please with his service. Joan Amato
Joan A.
06/12/17
Professional and pleasant environment and doctors. Highly recommended.
Janet V.
06/12/17
Easy, quick and professional
Christopher S.
06/11/17
She is pleasant to talk to and treats one really good Thank you Dr.
Onibag R.
06/09/17
Dr.Schadlow authenticity and sincere compassionate was actually and exactly what I needed! Thanks Monica!
Oasis L.
06/09/17
Dendy is the best! She injected my cysts and even got me in for a quick peel so I could look my best for an event. She's so gentle and warm and the staff is fast and professional.
Tatiana H.
06/09/17
Great as always!
Kevin R.
06/08/17
Very pleased
Samantha F.
06/08/17
Treatment was painful but doctor was very nice.
Christopher W.
06/08/17
Dr. Gratch is fantastic.... excellent personality & the staff is just as friendly....
Alexa E.
06/08/17
excellent 5 stars
George F.
06/08/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location