Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engleman has great bedside manner. She does not try to sell me her own products, but rather provides me with her honest and professional opinion.
Jessica M.
06/08/17
Dr. Gratch provides clinical excellence and the office always runs smoothly and on time.
Todd K.
06/08/17
Been going to Dr. Schadlow for years and she is the very best. She really knows what she doing. I had a very bad case of eczema which disappeared within two days after seeing her and hasn't returned.
Ann H.
06/08/17
Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend going to his office for your skincare needs. I was on my lunch hour and was seen right away by Dr. Gratch. The office was very clean and really quick check in.
Tina M.
06/07/17
A visit to Dr. Gratch is always uplifting and pleasant. Also the waiting time was minimum. I look forward to my routine check ups.
Yukiko L.
06/07/17
Dr was very nice and thorough. Would highly recommend him.
Kathleen K.
06/07/17
She is very specific , caring, gentle, doctor.
Aspen S.
06/07/17
Really listens to concerns and offers options for treatment.
Margaret G.
06/07/17
Great!
Sherian T.
06/07/17
Other than taking my clothes off in a cold office, everything was perfect.
Mitchell M.
06/07/17
Ty! :)
William G.
06/07/17
Dr Garshick is so great! Thank you!
Jacqueline H.
06/07/17
great and thorough visit!!
Lauren K.
06/07/17
Very easy registration process, friendly staff, no wait time, and Dr. Engelman is excellent.
Vera G.
06/07/17
Very fast. Minimum waiting time. -rechecking in online also minimizes stuff to do at office
Kevin F.
06/07/17
Noah in da house
Robert C.
06/06/17
I have an on going battle with psoriasis on my scalp. He gave me a solution for it. He doesn't like the shampoos. He addressed other concerns as well. He was also very prompt.
Maria D.
06/06/17
Very pleasant. Fantastic bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and made me feel confident we will resolve the problem. I am very happy I found the office and the Dr.
Emily L.
06/06/17
Dr Gratch is fantastic
Robert L.
06/06/17
Great lady and great doctor
Leonardo Z.
06/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location