Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was my first visit and i couldn't of been treated better. OFFICE people were great & Dr.Grech was excellent.
Anthony R.
06/05/17
I feel very well taken care of with Dr. Engelman. All my questions and concerns were addressed in a friendly manner.
Patricia B.
06/04/17
The doctor and physician's assistants were nice, efficient and down-to-earth.
Roni L.
06/03/17
Dendy is so very lovely!
Kristin A.
06/03/17
As always attentive and addresses all concerns.
Cynthia H.
06/03/17
The office staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Very little waiting and very comfortable waiting area. Dr. Amin is excellent and very personable.
Michael H.
06/03/17
Dr Dandy Engelman is a wonderful doctor, easy to talk to and takes time to answer your questions.
James K.
06/02/17
Great visit
Robert M.
06/02/17
Dr. Schadlow is fantastic. One of the best doctors I've ever been to.
Elizabeth B.
06/02/17
Dr. Garshick was great! Professional, friendly, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Lauren D.
06/02/17
Dr. Schadlow was lovely, intelligent, kind and thoughtful. I feel like she truly cared about finding me the solution I desired, and listened to what I had to say. I've been to many doctors throughout the years and she stands out to me. I'd absolutely recommend her to a friend and will also be coming back.
Samantha E.
06/02/17
Such a great practice! All of the doctors, NPs and PAs are fantastic! My whole family sees them.
Cameron W.
06/01/17
I love Dr. Garshick! She is wonderful and I always look forward to seeing her!! :)
Kathleen C.
06/01/17
She was very through in explaining everything. She removed a bump on my arm on site. She was very gentle during whole process.
Tuba N.
06/01/17
Quick, thorough and professional.
Michael M.
05/31/17
everything went very smoothly in and out of office in no time office staff great and helpful
Edmund R.
05/31/17
Very good
William P.
05/31/17
The staff and doctor were very friendly and willing to listen to the problem at hand in detail. Dr Dendy explains the treatment and makes the patient feel comfortable. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Syed W.
05/31/17
Dr. Garshick was very helpful, patient, and proactive in addressing any questions or concerns I had during my multiple visits.
Benjamin W.
05/31/17
First time my daughter saw Dr. Garshick, she loved her! Which is a big deal, my daughter takes time to feel comfortable enough to say "I like this doctor a lot mom" definitely will be seeing her again!
Kellie O.
05/30/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location