Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good except prescription order didn't get to pharmacy in time.
Ryan V.
05/30/17
Very thorough, considerate and knowledgeable staff. Great experience
Brianna C.
05/30/17
Someone accidentally checked me out of the system before I was called in so my time in the waiting room was longer than anticipated, but once the error was brought to their attention, the staff worked quickly to get me in to see the doctor. And Dr. Gratch is always the best. The review would have been 5 stars if not for the waiting room mixup, but it was handled very well.
Andrea K.
05/30/17
I was very happy with my office visit with Dr. Snehal Amin.Office staff was very pleasant and efficient.Dr Amin took care of my problem.I did not have to wait long to see DR. Amin.
Pratap C.
05/28/17
Excellent help and support for treatment of my skin cancer, thorough and precise work exhibited. Plus, an aloha spirit was practiced; kind and gracious staff
Brian D.
05/26/17
Easy and clear
Sacha D.
05/26/17
Couldn't be happier with my experience!
Kerri Z.
05/25/17
One word: excellent!
Vanis T.
05/25/17
Professional, quick and thorough
Donald M.
05/25/17
I came in for my appointment with DR Snehal Amin,was greeted by receptionist,I signed in and within few minutes I ,was taken to the exam room.Dr Amin examined me and performed mini procedure.Everybody in the office was very pleasant and professional.I was very happy with my experience at MDCS dermatology office.
Pratap C.
05/25/17
Been going there for years. The staff is always a pleasure to see and speak to. I actually enjoy going to the office. Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.
Cindy R.
05/25/17
The website was very easy to use! The instructions were clear and it saved me time at the office.
Michele K.
05/25/17
Dr. Garshick saw me right when I arrived and she was extremely knowledgeable and welcoming!
Ari H.
05/25/17
I feel grateful for the thorough and estute care that I receive Kim Cassaro.
Virginia G.
05/25/17
Dr. Schadlow addressed all my concerns. Will be recommending to all my colleagues.
Debra P.
05/25/17
Office was very nice; PA met with me at appt time; very informative and thorough
David G.
05/25/17
Love Dr. Engelman. I wouldn't look half as good without her talented touch! One of the top derms in NYC!
Cait K.
05/25/17
all around excellence!
Leigh G.
05/25/17
Courteous and efficient Doctor On time appointment (early morning) to
Yves M.
05/25/17
Good!
Megan M.
05/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location