Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Treatment was friendly, efficient, and the diagnoses and processes explained fully
Peter B.
05/24/17
I was a little early but I was taken quickly and given the friendly, expert care that I have always received from Dr. Schadlow.
Elaine S.
05/24/17
Dr. Engelman is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. I always feel comfortable and leave feeling fabulous!
Morgan G.
05/24/17
No nonsense, great bedside manner, lovely office
Joshua G.
05/24/17
I saw Kim today for the first time. She was very professional, thorough and really nice. I highly recommend her.
Thomas T.
05/23/17
Very professional. Pleased with visit.
James N.
05/23/17
Really personable and knowledgeable. I would have given 5 stars but I had to wait for 35 minutes to see her.
Christine S.
05/23/17
Excellent
John P.
05/23/17
Dr. Gratch was friendly and was very accommodating.
Mila S.
05/23/17
Dr. Engelman does a beautiful job with my skin. Her work is very natural and I always get tons of compliments after I see her.
Jessica D.
05/23/17
Always a great experience when I vist with doctor Gratch!!!!
Roslyn B.
05/23/17
Amazing, as always!
Ilona G.
05/23/17
Great experience!
Samuel O.
05/22/17
basal cell excision
Frank S.
05/22/17
Dr Schadlow was great and caring!!
Julie W.
05/22/17
Great doctor
Ilana A.
05/22/17
Very professional staff. Very clean office.
Catherine C.
05/22/17
good
Madeline K.
05/22/17
Dr. Garshick provides a very pleasant experience.
Joshua P.
05/20/17
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Engelman. She was very professional and kind. I didn't have to wait long. Her staff was also very professional.
Sheri K.
05/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location