Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very rushed
Christin M.
05/20/17
Dr. Schawlow was very nice and professional. She answered all the questions I had and in general was very pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Gedma A.
05/19/17
She is wonderful! The staff are very professional.
Anina V.
05/19/17
Clean facility, very fast, and everyone was very friendly!
Sarah D.
05/18/17
I was taken on time, had a good visit with Dr. Shadlow and will receive my prescription from apothecary.
Pamela S.
05/18/17
A truly wonderful doctor!
Cynthia P.
05/18/17
friendly and professional
Frances C.
05/18/17
Dr. Engelan was friendly and helpful during our check up visit. The only reason why my recent visit wasn't a four star or five star was after Dendy left the room, I thought the assistant was going to come in to wrap things up but she never came in. I sat in the room and waited for 20 minutes. I finally went outside to the receptionist desk to inquire whether my prescription will be sent to my local pharmacy. The front desk had to call someone (not sure if it was the other assistant) to confirm. It seemed unprofessional to leave someone eowt. Nonetheless, my previous experience was from
Lai Ling L.
05/18/17
He is very caring. Takes pride in his work. I would recommend him
Patricia R.
05/18/17
Would highly recommend Dr. Gratch. I was extremely happy with my results. Dr. Gratch is amazing.
Dervila B.
05/17/17
Dr. Engleman is one of the most compassionate and skilled doctors I have ever encountered. I am always happy after my visit.
Susan P.
05/17/17
My husband came out of Dr Gratch office danceing from the music that was playing he said everything was very pleasant the staff was great
Edmund R.
05/17/17
Dr. Garshick is always pleasant when I see her. She explains everything being done in detail.
Marlene P.
05/17/17
Dr. Gratch & the staff are WONDERFUL!!!! They are all professional, respectful & courteous.
Nanette V.
05/17/17
Great Service, Greater Smile! :)
William G.
05/17/17
Dr. Garshick was thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. I'd recommend her to friends and family.
Devon G.
05/17/17
Good experience with Dr. Amin. Professional, personable and easy to work with
Randy S.
05/16/17
Overall great
Ali K.
05/16/17
The wait time was minimal and the doctor was personable and knowledgeable.
Susan K.
05/16/17
Great personnable doctor
Hugh B.
05/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location