Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice and helpful. She was very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to others.
Lanah L.
05/16/17
Friendly and helpful st front desk. No wait. Samantha Walters is knowledgeable, professional, friendly. Thank you
Patricia L.
05/16/17
Kim is very kind and cheerful. You always feel good after your visit. She is very knowledgeable and I feel I am in good hands under her guidance.
Alice T.
05/16/17
To the point and satisfactory.Pleasant and efficient.
Marilyn K.
05/16/17
Dr. Amin and his colleagues are very competent, informative, and reassuring. I always feel well cared for during my visits.
Walter N.
05/16/17
Dr. Garschick is very sweet and kind—I feel lucky to have found her practice as she is very well-informed and knowledgable. In a short amount of time, I have made way more progress with her than the numerous other dermatologists I've seen throughout my life.
Casey M.
05/16/17
Excellent as always!
Audrey H.
05/15/17
Very personable, took the time to answer questions
Rachel H.
05/15/17
Quick and easy. Dr. Gratch is awesome.
Joshua B.
05/13/17
Very cool and professional. Great doctor
Diertra H.
05/12/17
Great
Shiran M.
05/12/17
Dr Gratch was able to diagnose and treat a skin condition no other dermatologist could help me with. I was previously told I had to live with it. I'm so happy to have found this practice. The staff is friendly and helpful. The office in Commack is new and clean.
Marybeth I.
05/11/17
great dermatologist and staff
Sophia L.
05/11/17
Great staff
Amanda D.
05/11/17
outstanding
Richard J.
05/11/17
n/a
Emily D.
05/11/17
All went well
Julia B.
05/11/17
Dr. Schadlow is wonderful. Very polite, great bedside manner and very professional. Her staff is friendly and efficient.
Loren M.
05/11/17
From registration through appointment and services. Everything handled in a timely and efficient manner. Diagnosis and next steps carefully explained. AC could've been turned on in the examination room while waiting for the doctor, minor quibble.
Martin S.
05/10/17
Dr. Amin was very nice, punctual and knowledgeable. Recommended.
Yusuf B.
05/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location