Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2894 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2894 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful
08/09/17
Answered all my questions thoroughly. Discussed various treatment plan options. Was caring and attentive throughout all of my appointments.
08/09/17
excellent care
08/09/17
I have been seeing Kim for many years & just love her. She's smart, always pleasant,and I wouldn't want to see anyone else.
08/09/17
Excellent!
08/09/17
Great
08/09/17
She was nice and she explained very well
08/08/17
Kim is an amazing doctor. I feel like she really connects with her patients.
08/08/17
Clean and patient- friendly office. Professional staff. Dr. Garshick is very knowledgable, consultative, comfortable, and has the kindest bed side manner. I highly recommend her!
08/08/17
Excellent service. Dr Amin's knowledge, experience, and skill is extraordinary.
08/08/17
Great
08/08/17
Ms. Cossaro new what the problem was right away. Great Experience. Highly Recommend.
08/07/17
This was my third time in this office, and as always, the staff and Kim Gerin, PA-C, were extremely friendly and very professional! Kim Gerin explained, step by step, what the procedure was like and what to expect. She really made me feel at ease and comfortable throughout my visit. I would highly recommend this office in Commack!
08/07/17
Amazing
08/07/17
Very good dr Dendy and staff very professional make you feel like going back always
08/07/17
Doctor Gratch always listens and has a great way about him.
08/07/17
I was seen in a timely manner. The staff was friendly. The office is immaculate.
08/07/17
My experiences with Dr. Gratch are always outstanding. Patient, he worked with me in getting over my squeamishness to inject myself with Dupixent, a new drug that is working wonders for my eczema. Staff is friendly, albeit the handful that give off that "my shit doesnt stink vibe" but that should be expected to some degree at a dermatology practice. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
08/06/17
Second time I have seen Dr Schadlow. She is warm and friendly, professional and I always leave better than I came. She has helped with my eczema and removed a wart this time with minimal pain, which I appreciate. She is my skin Dr for life. Very happy to have found her.
08/06/17
Professional and personal!
08/05/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location