Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Exceptional !
02/11/17
Always the best attention to detail and care!
02/11/17
Dr. Gratch was quick and professional. His fun personality kept me relaxed throughout the procedure. Thanks!
02/11/17
As alway, Doctor Engleman is friendly, kind, understanding, thoughtful and professional. And I alway leave looking better than when I arrived! Very thankful...
02/11/17
I had two moles removed and she was efficient and calm through the whole thing. The surgery is clean and professional.
02/11/17
Dr Noah Gratch made me feel very much at ease. He was very genuine and knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful! I will definitely be returning to see him. Thank you
02/11/17
She was warm, friendly and very knowledgeable
02/10/17
Excelen. Right on time.
02/10/17
Great experience!
02/10/17
Dendy is efficient and very friendly! My appointment was at 3pm, and I was seen and treated by 3:15. I didn't feel at all rushed and appreciated not having to wait!
02/09/17
Very thorough and very patient with my questions. Did not feel rushed through my appointment.
02/09/17
Dr. Amin always takes time to answer any question. The responses are thought out and articulate, presented in conmprehensible format. He is genuine and sincere in his care.
02/09/17
Dr. Tinklepaugh was great! Informative and easy to talk too.
02/09/17
Dr Amin exhibits great bed side manner. He makes you feel very comfortable to talk to. He gives enough time to understand as well as hear what his patient has to say, unlike few other dermatologist who I felt would rush their patients out.
02/09/17
This visit was a follow up to my CO2 Fraxel procedure. I was concerned that the results would not meet my expectations since I did not have the symptoms that many patients have. Dr. Engelman assured me that healing was taking place but the results take time and it was still too early to judge. She explained that I was having pain issues at the time of the procedure so she could not be as aggressive as she had wanted to be. She said she wanted me to be happy with the results, so she would repeat the procedure free of charge. However, she will give me an oral pain pill in addition to the numbing cream so I could tolerate the laser. I think she is a truly caring physician who wants her patients to be satisfied with their treatment and is willing to work with them to achieve satisfactory results.i
02/09/17
Dr.Amin was kind, patient, highly knowledgeable and thorough. His high level of expertise and skill combined with his genuine warmth and care made having to undergo Mohs surgery, the best it could be. Everyone at the office from the front desk to the nurses and assistants were all courteous and compassionate. I am forever grateful.
02/09/17
Dr G is the best
02/09/17
Professional and pleasant! Highly recommended.
02/09/17
Today Dr Amin performed Mohs surgery on my forehead. He went above and beyond the call of duty by coming in early for me (because I have to go away). He was amazing! He and his assistant treated my like an old friend and they did everything they could to put me at ease and make me comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I am so happy I found Dr Amin and this wonderful place!
02/08/17
Very friendly, helpful, and quick as always!
02/08/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location