Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim and staff friendly and professional!
06/14/17
Dr Gratch is super friendly, not judgemental, and professional. Has been my dermatologist for years and never plan on switching.
06/14/17
From Beginning to end I felt like I was in good hands
06/14/17
Excellent
06/14/17
Professional and very efficient
06/14/17
Great experience with procedure from beginning to completion. Highly recommend Dr. Engelman and staff.
06/14/17
Great experience, as always. Samantha always has a positive demenior and I walk out of the office always feeling good. She doesn't rush me out of the office and always asks if there are any further questions or concerns I may have.
06/13/17
Quick and informative!
06/13/17
Dr Garshick was attentive and informative. She made me feel very comfortable and took the time to walk we through all of her recommendations. Great experience!
06/13/17
Everything was great
06/13/17
Very thorough
06/13/17
good
06/13/17
Super efficient appointment.
06/13/17
Dr. Schadlow was nice and answered all of my questions.
06/13/17
The appointment was very quick and friendly.
06/13/17
Kim, as always, was professional, caring, competent and funny
06/13/17
As always, Dr. Amin is courteous, caring, and knowledgeable.
06/12/17
Great staff, nice facility, and out in a timely manner.
06/12/17
Pleasurable experience with the staff. Very kind and patient. Answered all my questions and I left feeling cared for.
06/12/17
Dr. Gratch is a skilled dermatologist. He evaluates the situation quickly and efficiently. I am very please with his service. Joan Amato
06/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location