Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice and professional doctor! Will come back!
03/13/17
Dr Schadlow was great! Saw me immediately and provided great care.
03/13/17
Excellent and very professional, efficient and fast, a great service in a very positive atmosphere, strongly recommended. Merci.
03/13/17
Follow up visit went very well. Dr Amin described other procedures to try and keep a youthful look which I may try in the spring. Always options and I know he will guide me in the right direction
03/13/17
Nice and kind Dr
03/13/17
Dr. Amin was very nice and helpful.
03/13/17
Great visit, was very thorough and I was taken right on time.
03/13/17
Great experience. I would recommend Dr. Tinklepaugh to friends. Great hands, knowledgeable and empathetic. Bernard G.
03/13/17
Very pleasant,Very professional. Your facilities are very clean, your staff is very warm and friendly and your prescription is working superbly .Will schedule another appointment once this prescription has expired
03/11/17
Great. No wait and very professional.
03/11/17
Great experience. Samantha is kind, thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities of an amazing doctor. I was in and out of my appointment within 20 min with all my questions answered. Thank you so much!
03/11/17
Great experience from the time that I arrived until I left. Staff is wonderful, and Dr. Gratch is the best!!! Glad to see that the ladies room was finally renovated. It was the only bad part of my previous visits.
03/10/17
1st time there and she was great. I'll be back for my follow up appointment and if I need to come back in the future for any other reason I'll be glad to see her again. She was very nice,was concerned with my issue
03/10/17
it was quick and very pleasant. Dr. Garshick has a great approach.
03/10/17
Very personable, friendly and gave options. Liked Dr. Gratch very much.
03/10/17
Another great office visit with Dr Engelman. I didn't wait long- she is always friendly and sweet and I received a diagnosis within minutes. I'm also impressed by their prescription delivery service!
03/10/17
Excellent, knowledgeable, personable.
03/10/17
He has incredible bedside manner and very patient.
03/10/17
great bedside manner.
03/10/17
Was brief but helpful and informative
03/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location