Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Procedure was accomplished very professionally as usual with Dr. Engelman. I rate Dr. Engelman veryhighly and recommend her to new patients
George B.
05/05/17
Great experience. Dr was friendly, approachable and helpful
Ellen W.
05/05/17
Very competent doctor, thorough, pleasant, amazing personality. Great experience, I would recommend.
Andrew F.
05/05/17
What an excellent staff and physicians.....very informative, timely and wonderful to deal with. You
Gerard V.
05/05/17
Great Experience
Danielle P.
05/04/17
As always, a thoroughly first-rate experience. Dr.Schadlow is a superb doctor, professional, but also warm, friendly and caring.
Maralyn R.
05/04/17
Always first rate. I'm trying to click on 5 stars.
Maralyn R.
05/04/17
Dr. Schadlow is a kind gentle and supersmart clinician . I can't say enough good things about her
Jane Jeffrie S.
05/04/17
I filled this out yesterday
Rosemary H.
05/04/17
Great
David S.
05/04/17
Dr. Engelman always address issues leaving the patient reassured that they are in the best if hands!
Cynthia H.
05/04/17
This visit I was told by Dr.Gratch not to take the sun and use sunscreen everyday..I don't take the sun,or layout in the sun but like everyone I do come into everyday contact with the sun..I will use sunscreen of 100+from now on to help this chronic nightmare.. and avoid the sun.. I'm hoping this Kenalog shot lasts for months..One time the effects of the shot lasted a year...Thank you and sure to see you again. Michael Boccia.
Michael B.
05/04/17
A very thorough and caring doctor!
Hedy M.
05/04/17
Samantha is competent, courteous and considerate. She always takes time to speak with me, explain procedures and/or test results and answer all questions. I was taken on time. All in all a positive experience. Would highly recommend.
Ellen B.
05/04/17
Dr. Gratch is great. He's a pleasure he speaks to you and does what he has to and you don't have wait hours.
Arlene C.
05/04/17
Dr. Gratch is quick and efficient. Very happy with him
Gene C.
05/04/17
Best Dermatologist to Date
John C.
05/04/17
Dr. Gratch is a wonderful doctor he is kind, very professional and intelligent identified my concern when two other dermatologists couldn't. I would definitely recommend him!
Sandra T.
05/04/17
Very professional and personable
Jody L.
05/04/17
I find Dr Gratch to be very thorough and professional.
Mary M.
05/04/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location