Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always, Dr Garshick was very attentive and caring. It's always a pleasure receiving her treatment.
Alfonso E.
05/03/17
Finally someone is determined to get to the bottom of my skin issues!
Kristin A.
05/03/17
I have been seeing Dr. Schadlow for years. She is always professional, thorough and very courteous.
Diane W.
05/03/17
Dr Gratch and staff are very pleasant and very thorough. Congratulations on your first day in your new office.
Virginia D.
05/03/17
Super friendly and efficient. Great explanation of treatment.
David A.
05/03/17
I was very pleased with the courtesy, friendliness and efficiency of the staff. It was easy to make the appointment, which I was able to get without a long wait for an available slot, and I had only a short wait in the waiting room and in the exam room. Dr. Amin himself is very personable and seems to know his art very well. He was very good at addressing my concerns and suggesting an appropriate course of action. This practice deserves the highest recommendation.
Robert T.
05/03/17
It was good, I had something taken care of very well
Jane B.
05/03/17
Really cool guy. Very nice and helpful
David S.
05/03/17
Very nice treatment
Rita P.
05/03/17
Quick efficient and helped in my issue
Richard S.
05/03/17
Dr. G is great!
Anna G.
05/03/17
Very nice, reassuring and knowledgeable.
Seth C.
05/03/17
Great bed side manner
Michael P.
05/03/17
Dr. Gratch was professional and accommodating, and his staff friendly and knowledgeable.
George C.
05/03/17
Kim Cossaro, as well as the doctors and staff, are awesome. Having been diagnosed with melanoma multiple times over the years, I have been to many dermatologists. None have been as caring and considerate. Problems are explained thoroughly and questions are answered fully, all the while making me feel like family.
Marie D.
05/03/17
I love Dr. Engelman. She's so sweet and really takes her time with each patient. She really gets to know you & you leave the office feeling as if you've gained a friend. I highly recommend her and her entire staff!
Toni K.
05/03/17
I have nothing but great things to say about PA Kim Cossaro. Very knowledgeable, very skilled and has a wonderful bedside manner. Definitely a keeper!
Michele H.
05/03/17
Good experience
Youjia L.
05/03/17
Dr. Amin is great. Talks through everything, very skilled and always happy to follow up. I've been very happy with everything he's done.
Ruth C.
05/03/17
efficient, pleasant ,on time.
Rivka T.
05/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location