Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff was excellent. They were very thorough explaining the examination,the procedures and called me with the results. I will schedule a follow- up appointment for additional procedures.
Anthony C.
05/02/17
Excellent n professional
James F.
05/02/17
Just a wonderfully friendly and efficient doctor and office
Kenneth M.
05/02/17
Excellent!
Michael L.
05/02/17
Great experience. Very nice
John H.
05/02/17
Samantha was wonderful as we're rest of staff.
Debra K.
05/02/17
The staff was excellent. They were very thorough explaining the examination, the procedures and called with the results. I will schedule a follow-up appointment for additional procedures.
Anthony C.
05/02/17
Dr.Gratch ,is a throw back to the caring doctors of the past. You can explain you issues and feel comfortable and know he cares about you concerns and addresses them ! He took away all my fears and concerns!
Thomas M.
05/02/17
Such a wonderful compassionate physician. Very attentive to your needs and focused on addressing and resolving the issue at hand. I feel very fortunate to have come in contact with such a wonderful person.
Tracey B.
05/02/17
Samantha is the sweetest and so kind to my son!! She is gentle and puts my son at ease.
Jake R.
05/02/17
They were awesome as always!
Kathleen S.
05/02/17
Love Dr. Schadlow!!! 5 star service and then some!
Tracie M.
05/02/17
Very knowledgeable and reassuring
Wensi S.
05/02/17
Excellent Experience!
Gina R.
05/02/17
I appreciate the competent care I receive. It is a comfortable environment. I feel confident in my diagnosis and treatment.
Dolores O.
05/02/17
Dr. Schadlow is a wonderful skin Dr. Have been coming to her for many years and will continue to do so.
Joan O.
05/01/17
Wonderful practice. Friendly, informative and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend MDS
Melissa W.
05/01/17
Very nice office with beautiful personnel. Dr. Snehal was very thoughtful and explained in detail how my condition could be treated.
Alexander Z.
05/01/17
Very professional and quick
Derek G.
05/01/17
Very personable and professional!
Monica S.
05/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location