Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Second time seeing Dr. Amin for a procedure. As always, he is excellent. Knowledgeable, careful, kind. He would be my first choice for any sort of skin surgery. An excellent doctor.
Lucas M.
05/01/17
Acne medication check
Megan M.
05/01/17
Great physician . He Was able to assist me with the issue I had
Giovi U.
05/01/17
Kim C. and her staff and the front desk are very professional and very attentive to your needs. Kim C. always spends time with you and explains the medical problem in terms you can understand. I would not go to any other Dermatologist as I feel I would not receive the medical attention that Kim Cossaro provides.
Bruce H.
05/01/17
Very receptive. Feel well taken care of.
Carol S.
04/30/17
Very pleased with my office visit.
David L.
04/30/17
Very pleasant and everything was explained to me in simple terms of what I can expect from the procedure I need to have done.
Kenneth S.
04/29/17
PA Samantha saw me when I called & I was concerned with the look of the swelling I had 3 days after MOHS surgery. They took me right away and she put my mind at ease, as the wound is below my eye and a very sensitive area so it will take a bit for it to get better. All is good and is healing nicely. Thank you! Everyone in this office is amazing!
Denise N.
04/29/17
Excellent experience
Jack C.
04/29/17
Awesome!! Everyone is so warm and friendly. And, Dr. Gratch is the greatest!
Michael C.
04/28/17
Dr.Gratch was an absolute pleasure! He was incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. His warm personality makes you feel immediately at ease and was probably one of my best experiences visiting a Dr.
Candice I.
04/28/17
Good location, clean, well lit. Staff was very engaging and empathized with my concerns. Will return and pass the word on.
Nicholas E.
04/28/17
Great!!!
Gina C.
04/28/17
Excellent experience
Leonord C.
04/28/17
Always a pleasure to get my checkup and catch up with Dr. Schadlow over the past year. She is a true professional and always thorough. I've been a patient for many years, which I was fortunate enough to get a referral through an office mate. Since then, I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Schadlow to anyone seeking a dermatologist in Manhattan.
Rita C.
04/28/17
Smart, thorough, kind and great energy. Great experience. I would highly recommend!!!
Kristin H.
04/28/17
Easy check-in and I was taken on time for my appointment. I was processed immediately and saw Dr. Schadlow within 5 minutes. A good experience!
Laura L.
04/28/17
nice doctor. understood my problem and gave options.
Jeremy B.
04/28/17
Dr. Engelman is great and so is the entire staff here! I was comfortable asking questions and felt that they genuinely care about their patients looking and feeling their best. Wait time and check-in procedures are fast and efficient. Overall positive experience - highly recommend!
Danielle C.
04/28/17
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gratch has a great disposition and makes you feel relaxed. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Milissa E.
04/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location