Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pleasant as always.
Alexandra C.
04/26/17
It was great and fast.
Timothy H.
04/26/17
Omg! She is great!!!!! I highly recommend her !
Maria E.
04/26/17
Dr Schadlow is the best. She listens carefully and thinks and gives sound advice. Ellen Marson
Ellen M.
04/26/17
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Schadlow at Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery. She is consistently professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and sincere, and I trust her implicitly with the health of my skin. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Susan F.
04/26/17
Great service throughout the office.
Michael P.
04/26/17
Friendly / down to earth. Made me feel comfortable and provided treatment alternatives. Will find out in a couple of weeks how things turn out.
Edward C.
04/26/17
Dr. Monica Schadlow was very accommodating and I left with the appointment confident in her referrals. I would highly recommend her!
Shiza K.
04/26/17
to be told by dr. schadlow after my 3 month stay in brasil that i look like a million,made me feel like a MILLIONAIRE!! AA
Arthur A.
04/26/17
She is exceptional in terms of both medical care and as a person.
Demetrios H.
04/26/17
Very personable and thoughtful.
Jonathan S.
04/26/17
The consultation went well. The entire procedure was explained in detail. I feel I am in good hands here.
Boblyn A.
04/26/17
Kim combines professional knowledge with true concern for her patients.
Denise M.
04/26/17
Pleasant. Doctor was gracious. But I really got aggravated with Klara the scheduling software they use which was bothering me for confirmations thru text and email even over the weekends.
Kitty A.
04/25/17
Very positive overall experience with Dr Gratch.
Jeffrey E.
04/25/17
Dr. Engelman is approachable - communicates effectively and answers my questions during consultations.
Lai Ling L.
04/25/17
The offices are bright and clean and I got seen quickly and on time.
Andrea H.
04/25/17
Good doctor Noah Gratch Nice person too
Emilia B.
04/25/17
She was great! Very informative! I feel confident in her solutions for my skin! Thanks Doc!
Wayne C.
04/25/17
Staff is very nice. The sign in machines are a pain.
Caroline G.
04/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location