Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional and pleasant environment and doctors. Highly recommended.
06/12/17
Easy, quick and professional
06/11/17
She is pleasant to talk to and treats one really good Thank you Dr.
06/09/17
Dr.Schadlow authenticity and sincere compassionate was actually and exactly what I needed! Thanks Monica!
06/09/17
Dendy is the best! She injected my cysts and even got me in for a quick peel so I could look my best for an event. She's so gentle and warm and the staff is fast and professional.
06/09/17
Great as always!
06/08/17
Very pleased
06/08/17
Treatment was painful but doctor was very nice.
06/08/17
Dr. Gratch is fantastic.... excellent personality & the staff is just as friendly....
06/08/17
excellent 5 stars
06/08/17
Dr. Tinklepaugh was friendly and very informative!
06/08/17
Dr. Engleman has great bedside manner. She does not try to sell me her own products, but rather provides me with her honest and professional opinion.
06/08/17
Dr. Gratch provides clinical excellence and the office always runs smoothly and on time.
06/08/17
Been going to Dr. Schadlow for years and she is the very best. She really knows what she doing. I had a very bad case of eczema which disappeared within two days after seeing her and hasn't returned.
06/08/17
Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend going to his office for your skincare needs. I was on my lunch hour and was seen right away by Dr. Gratch. The office was very clean and really quick check in.
06/07/17
A visit to Dr. Gratch is always uplifting and pleasant. Also the waiting time was minimum. I look forward to my routine check ups.
06/07/17
Very pleasant and professional
06/07/17
Dr was very nice and thorough. Would highly recommend him.
06/07/17
She is very specific , caring, gentle, doctor.
06/07/17
Really listens to concerns and offers options for treatment.
06/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location