Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha was very professional. Showed care and concern for me as a patient.
04/22/17
Friendly, professional and thorough. Top marks.
04/22/17
Always an excellent experience. Very little waiting time, well organized, excellent use of technology.
04/22/17
Dr. Dendy Engleman is in incredibly intuitive, precise, detail oriented and caring doctor. I can't recommend her high enough. I trust her implicitly. -Kim Wayman, Recording Artist
04/21/17
Dr. Dendy Engleman is in incredibly intuitive, precise, detail oriented and caring doctor. I can't recommend her high enough. I trust her implicitly. Kim Wayman Recording Artist
04/21/17
Very personable; easy to talk to. Went for specific problem but gave full exam to make sure everything was okay. Will keep going back.
04/21/17
It was great
04/21/17
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. A great doctor!
04/21/17
Dr. Gratch is great. I would recommend him 100%. Very little waiting time no complaints here.
04/21/17
I highly recommend Samantha Walther, she was professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
04/21/17
Dr. Gratch was so nice and he calmed me down because I was scared of some lesions as cancer . He examined my skin and asked me relevant questions for better diagnosis. I highly recommend this doctor. Thank you very much
04/21/17
Excellent, professional care in a friendly atmosphere.
04/21/17
Quick and easy to get in & out. Paperword easy to do once there, online sign in didn't work. Overall good.
04/21/17
Super nice and professional, address and resolved all my skin care concerns.
04/20/17
Always great and professional service. And great guy to boot
04/20/17
Excellent doctor. Very smart, efficient, friendly.
04/20/17
Efficient, thorough, personable, professional.
04/20/17
The West was short. I was treated respectfully. I have confidence in Dr. Cossaro. Yes, I would recommend this practice.
04/20/17
5 Star
04/20/17
5 Star as always
04/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location