Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great.
03/09/17
Always courteous and good Doc❗️
03/09/17
Very pleasant and thorough. Took the time to answer my questions.
03/09/17
Great Experience. Appointment was right on schedule and Dr. Garshick is very knowledgeable and very attentive. Her Assistant is also attentive with good communication skills.
03/09/17
I had an excellent first visit with Dr. Schadlow. She is very knowledgeable and has wonderful communication skills. I was also, very pleased with all of the employees who helped me. It was easy to obtain an appointment that fit my schedule. I had a great experience. My husband has been a patient of Dr. Schadlow for two years.
03/09/17
My overall experience was great. I was in and out in a timely matter, which was great to me. Dr. Tinklepaugh was great as well, told what I had, let me know the sinus and how to treat in. Amazing!!!!
03/09/17
Knowledge and caring. Excellent services
03/09/17
Very nice and friendly!
03/08/17
Very caring and kind. Took the time to explain things to me.
03/08/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable!
03/08/17
It was great
03/08/17
Dr Amin was very friendly and calm. He was clear in explaining everything that would be done to help ease my nerves. Great experience.
03/08/17
Dr. Amin and all the Docs @ MDCS are simply THE BEST Dermatologists in the city. I say that as a native NYer who has a Dermatologist in the family and I still choose Dr. Amin every time. I once needed something removed from leg - and another Dr. told me it would definitely leave a scar - flash forward a year later and I can't even remember which leg it was on!!!! Gone without a trace, thanks to his Moh's expertise. I spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun for sports and would only trust Dr. Amin for my annual checkups. These guys do their research on all the latest medical and cosmetic procedures, surgeries, products, etc and always make flawless recommendation. No need to shop around any further...MDCSNYC is the place for your skin's health.
03/08/17
So far,excellent...ask me when the surgery and freeze return to normal !!!!! Thank you for all your attention.......it all went well. Bernice
03/08/17
Dr. Schadlow is extremely courteous and professional. Appointments begin on time and she is quite responsive when you email her with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow.
03/08/17
Dr. Gratch is friendly, caring and intelligent.
03/07/17
Quick and thorough!
03/07/17
Great thanks!
03/07/17
Great experience, welcoming staff, quick service
03/07/17
took me in last minute as a i had a weird rash. fit in my body scan as well. She took picture of my moles from last tim to compare and asked me to come back in 6 months.
03/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location