Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very attentive and listened constructively to all of my issues!
02/08/17
Dr. Garshick was super nice as always. She really solved all my concerns and questions. She is also very experienced and skillful, highly recommend!
02/08/17
Always a wonderful experience
02/08/17
Had a great visit and plan to return.
02/08/17
Great experience as always. Dr. Engelman has great bedside manner and dealt with my issue quickly and efficiently.
02/08/17
Dr. Schadlow is great. Straight forward, honest, caring. I continue to reccommed her to my coworkers and friends.
02/08/17
Comfortable atmosphere and staff very friendly
02/08/17
Thanks for your fast, efficient, and tech-savvy service!
02/08/17
Quick, efficient, and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience
02/08/17
I have been to numerous dermatologist over the years for help with a dry patch on my neck. Dr. Gratch is the first to take a genuine look at my skin as a whole and recognized it was a greater problem then just the dry spot on my neck. He took the time to actually take a look at the full picture instead of just sending me out with a prescription.
02/08/17
Extremely efficient, and professional. I particularly appreciated the fact she took the time to explain the various treatment options (unlike other medical professionals), yet I was in and out during my lunch break.
02/08/17
Excellent!
02/08/17
Terrific care by Dr. Amin. First rate professional skill, judgment and 'bedside manner'. Am thoroughly pleased with outcome, as well.
02/08/17
Awesome experience.
02/08/17
Quick and efficient. Lovely office.
02/08/17
Very warm and knowledgeable. Showed a great deal of concern for my overall health. I was actually quite surprised.
02/07/17
Dr. Gratch has great bedside manner as a physician. He is wonderful and I will continue to see him as my doctor. Very happy with my experience with Dr. Gratch.
02/07/17
Overall great experience (as always)!
02/07/17
I had a great appointment at MDCS with Dr Garshick. She was friendly, provided great information and help and was just lovely. Thank you
02/07/17
Dr. Gratch has a professional, yet warm manner and I am grateful for that.
02/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location