Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2894 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2894 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quick, kind, effective.
08/05/17
No one wants to go for surgery but this office made it as pleasant as possible. The first person in the room explained everything then administered the anesthesia. The doctor with two assistants performed the surgery and again talked to me and explained everything. I felt very confident and left with a smile. Thank everyone for me.
08/04/17
Tamila is fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable and clearly loves her job. Would definitely recommend her. She has answered all of my questions and helped me find a skin care regime that works for my acne.
08/04/17
Dr Gratch is always accommodating, affable and totally superior in all aspects of patient care. The entire office staff is professional and I would not hestitate to recommend them in the highest terms without qualification.
08/04/17
He was great he knew his stuff staff was friendly
08/04/17
She was attentive, communicative, concise and informative and she didn't rush. She was very present. Thank you
08/04/17
Friendly staff and doctor.
08/03/17
1st visit with the dr. Very nice , pleasant. Will continue to see him.
08/03/17
Very caring and professional.
08/03/17
I had a new lesion on my skin examined and biopsied by Dr. Schadlow. She was very kind and understanding about my concerns. She took her time and answered all my questions and never made me feel that she was in a hurry. Dr. Schadlow was also very adept at the surgery, carefully explaining everything she was doing. She is not only a competent physician, but also and very kind person.
08/03/17
Wait time was minimal staff professional and explained everything
08/03/17
I was very pleased with my experience. Dr. Garshick was professional, informative and was able to put me at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Garschick to friends and family. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care.
08/03/17
Overall a positive experience. Couple of negatives are 1)tabloid registration requesting same info for each visit is annoying and 2) waiting area is sparse.
08/02/17
Staff is friendly. Minimal wait, I was in within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things in layman's terms. Highly recommend.
08/02/17
Very informative. Explained things to me and asked me if I had any questions s or issues. In all a very nice and I joy able experience.
08/02/17
Great experience
08/02/17
Dr. Gratch always knows exactly how to help and makes you feel comfortable
08/02/17
Samantha was wonderful. Wait time was under 5 minutes, she addressed all of my concerns and was very thorough with the examination.
08/01/17
Dr. Engelman is gifted with a needle! Really the best Botox I have ever received!!
08/01/17
We couldn't be happier with our experience with our PA-C Kim Cossaro. She is knowlegible, professional and personable...so happy we found her!
08/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location