Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3112 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Monica Schadlow is terrific. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who has a reason to see a dermatologist.
Gary W.
09/25/17
Had a very positive visit. The staff was professional and very nice. Will definitely return if I have any dermatology issues.
Raymond G.
09/25/17
Very prompt and courteous
Evelyn T.
09/24/17
I took off two mole for biopsy and the procedures was comfortable and fast. Also clear instructions and always clean environment.
Martina C.
09/23/17
Spent a good deal of time with me and suggested several treatments. Seems to be working!
Laura S.
09/22/17
Dr. Garshick is Knowledgeable, patient and friendly.
Donna M.
09/22/17
Excellent visit
George B.
09/21/17
Kim was extremely nice, pleasant and easy to talk too. Would highly recommend her!!
Camille F.
09/21/17
Quick and informative
Madison F.
09/21/17
Dr. Gratch was very polite & friendly....
Alexa E.
09/21/17
My visit went well. I did not have to wait long. I had a full body inspection and there were no issues.
Barbara F.
09/21/17
Every one in the office is very professional and it is clear they are concerned about your well being.
Terry E.
09/21/17
Kim is awesome, knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and caring! I've been a patient for six + years and wouldn't see anyone else.
Carrie D.
09/21/17
Dr. MA & her staff are Friendly, Knowledgeable & extremely Professional. Would highly recommend.
John J.
09/21/17
There are many staff members in the front office and in the exam suites with whom patients interact over time. At MDCSNYC they all are courteous, professional and helpful. Dr. Shadlow is a great, highly competent Doctor with a very pleasant manner.
Steve B.
09/21/17
Dr Gratch is knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. He truly understands his clients.
Virginia D.
09/21/17
Very professional
James N.
09/21/17
Kim, as always is the epitome of professionalism. She doe’s not rush her patient, always listening with interest as to why you came to see her and advising you as to the best solution for your problem. She is a pleasure to visit and I always leave knowing I had the best possible care, and would recommend her without hesitation.
Alfred P.
09/20/17
The finest, most professional and knowledgeable physician I have ever experienced.
Doreen C.
09/20/17
Always takes good care of me :)
Daniela R.
09/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location