Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schadlow is lovely.
Gabriella G.
04/20/17
Quick and pleasant
Priscilla C.
04/20/17
My experience at Dr. Garshick's office was wonderful. She was very professional and at the same time very personable which helped to ease my worries.
Katrina S.
04/20/17
Dr. Garshick is warm, attentive, efficient, effective. The office staff is excellent. Wait time is minimal. In Dr. Garshick's care, I feel confident that the issues with my tissues will be well taken care of. If you are wondering about that little spot on your hand or the rough patch on your knee, stop wondering and just go.
Rebecca K.
04/20/17
Very professional and efficient, along with a kind and easy demeanor.
Monica S.
04/20/17
Dr Gratch is our new dermatologist . He is extremely caring, professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He is sensitive to whatever problems you are having with your skin issues.
Sheryl H.
04/20/17
As always...Kim is kind compassionate and a good listener, always with a smile on her face. And the people at the front desk helpful and cheerful. I have recommended others to this practice.
Christine M.
04/20/17
A ++
Brian D.
04/19/17
Dr Gratch, MD is very profesional and kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
Vesna B.
04/19/17
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schadlow. She has helped me immensely with several chronic skin issues and I am so much more confident with my skin thanks to her knowledgeable treatment. My appointments at MDCS are always timely, efficient, and organized. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow and MDCS!
Emily G.
04/19/17
Kim was very thorough and very professional. I didn't wait long and things went very smoothly.
Daniel M.
04/19/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. Very nice, too.
David C.
04/19/17
Very prompt service at front desk .Dr. Gratch came in the exam room without a lengthy delay...which is thumbs up for me. He was Personable and seemed knowledgeable...the rest of the staff was very pleasant. Would go back if any other concerns arise.
Carolyn D.
04/19/17
Kim is very thorough & professional. Kept me informed of every procedure she did. Takes the time to answer all questions. Love the treatment I get.
Gary N.
04/19/17
Super sweet. Super knowledgeable.
Paula G.
04/19/17
Five stars for Dr Engelman. One star for the receptionist (blonde one). Totally understand it's a tough job but there's no excuse to being rude to patients who were nice. Saw her being unnecessarily hostile to a few clients and myself included. Her body language was very adversarial and the tone unprofessional. This happened on both occasions. The rest of the staff such as the nurses were lovely.
Moxi L.
04/19/17
Excellent courteous professionalism treatment is going well look forward to follow up visit
Renato C.
04/19/17
Everything about the visit was great. On time, great staff, doc was wonderful.
Susan L.
04/19/17
Samantha is amazing. She is friendly , kind, patient , knowledgeable and overall terrific. She makes you feel comfortable when asking questions . She works great with the patients as well as her assistants. I have been to many dermatologists through the years and not one has compared to Samantha. The office staff is great as well. They are all sweet and accommodating . It's great to finally find a drs office that I walk away satisfied across the board.
Kameo N.
04/19/17
Very clean office. Incredibly friendly staff, and Dr.Gratch was very friendly, knowledgeable and on time!
Joseph F.
04/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location