Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim is terrific
John F.
04/19/17
Very attentive and careful
Paula A.
04/19/17
Dr. Engelman is very knowledgable and very nice personally. Even though I moved to CT a few years ago and switched to CT doctors for everything else pretty much, I keep coming for any dermatology related question or issue to Dr. Engelman. Great experience!
Irina C.
04/19/17
Great experience! I'm looking forward to come back
Doris B.
04/19/17
Love Dr. Engelman! She's the best, a true expert in her field. I always feel 10yrs younger when I leave her office.
Paula Christina A.
04/19/17
great skin improvements fast!
Sasha R.
04/19/17
Very friendly and responsive
Justine N.
04/19/17
He is always very professional and helpful.
Kelly L.
04/19/17
Marisa was great! So friendly, super helpful :)
Sarah M.
04/19/17
The best dermatologist I have ever gone to.
Diane J.
04/19/17
Great Dr, Great assistant , great staff I am glad to have been recommended to Dr. Gratch!
Harley B.
04/19/17
Great experience! Incredibly friendly, kept me updated on exactly what was going on when and what to expect. Will definitely be back!
Melissa W.
04/19/17
Great experience
Francis C.
04/19/17
Very good.
Maria Aileen U.
04/19/17
Professional
Kathryn C.
04/19/17
Dr. Garshick was courteous, friendly, informative, and very helpful. I look forward to seeing her again next year!
George P.
04/19/17
The visit was great. Dr. Gratch was cordial and succinct in understanding immediately what my issue was and helped to describe what caused it. Definitely better help than other dermatologists I've gone to.
Spencer R.
04/19/17
Great experience! Splendid offices - staff was lovely!
Maricelis P.
04/19/17
Kim was very friendly, professional, and reassuring throughout the appointment.
Lilly D.
04/18/17
Dr Garshick was time efficient, personable, talented at her job, and great all around.
Robert R.
04/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location