Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very caring and professional.
Frances C.
04/15/17
Staff is friendly ,no long waiting time ... Dr. Gratch is thorough, friendly ,knowledgeable, and very fast... took a while to get used to but he answers any questions you have.I totally trust him .
Adrienne C.
04/15/17
Very professional, comforting, and knowledgeable.
Forrest B.
04/15/17
Great experience - Dr. Gratch is excellent!! Very nice, explains well, good bedside manner. I've had several appointments with him and he's always very professional , knowledgeable and helpful.
Dianna E.
04/15/17
Competent doctor and a nice guy.
Gary B.
04/14/17
Dr. Cassaro is the best! So nice, so professional and a great doctor.
Joan R.
04/14/17
Always a good visit with dr gratch. I am glad he never tries to sell me any treatments for unnecessary procedures. Butcwait! Does that mean I'm a lost cause? See you'll soon.
Jason B.
04/14/17
Very satisfied with the attention and the fact it only took one attempt to get the bad stuff out. The incision healed well. Impressed that the prescription was called in advance and I could pick it up on the trip home.
Leonard B.
04/14/17
It was great Samantha is amazing sticking with her for sure.
Amanda R.
04/14/17
Fast and friendly. Love not having to wait
Shara E.
04/14/17
Fast, professional, and courteous all around.
Anita T.
04/14/17
St Garshick did a great job!
Nancy D.
04/14/17
Starting with staff who are always friendly and helpful and ending with Dr. Gratch who is always pleasant and takes time to listen to what you have to say. Great experience always.
Mary W.
04/14/17
Wonderful doctor. Sharp, caring, and pragmatic.
Jonathan B.
04/14/17
*****100% EXCELLENT*****
Dieter K.
04/14/17
As in my previous visit I was taken to see the DR. before my appointment time which was great. Also, I used the web site to request an appointment the day before and I was accommodated with an appointment the next day. The Dr and her aid were terrific. Listened to my story and made a diagnosis of my condition. A prescription was required and they use a service that delivered it to my apartment building within 3 hours. They handed me a whole plastic bag of samples for over the counter creams so I can decide which I like. An excellent experience and I recommend utilizing there services to anyone ion need.
Milton S.
04/14/17
Dr. Engleman has a great bedside manner and shows a great deal of interest and concern for her patients. She also is open to trying new solutions for my chronic issues with atopic dermatitis and is super responsive. It's a pleasure to have her as my dermatologist!
Natalia W.
04/14/17
The visit was so fast and Dr. Schadlow tries to find the best and most affordable options for her patient!
Audrey D.
04/14/17
As always Dr. Gratch, is professional and thorough with my daughters visits. He is also very helpful w/any questions we have.
Katherine R.
04/14/17
Excellent all around....thank you.
Charlene T.
04/14/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location