Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick took her time to answer all of my questions, I really appreciated not being rushed.
Mia R.
04/14/17
Very thorough. Doctor Schadlow was great. Little slow in being able to see me but other than that, all went well.
Maxwell G.
04/14/17
Great but try not to seem rushed.
Helen K.
04/13/17
great I love the service that was provide to me
Viola H.
04/13/17
Dr. Garshick was very personable, and skilled. Would definitely recommend!!
Marilyn M.
04/13/17
Quick and painless
Ellea F.
04/13/17
She was excellent! Will definitely be back. Thank you!
Gayle F.
04/13/17
Prompt and conscientious treatment
William S.
04/13/17
Dr Dendy is the absolute professional and best in the business.
Kimry B.
04/13/17
great
Philip R.
04/13/17
Excellent, more than 5 stars
George B.
04/13/17
As always, received excellent care from Dr. Schadlow and her assistants.
Scott C.
04/13/17
Dr. Garshick and her assistant were wonderful. Saw me very quickly and had incredible bedside manner. Answered my questions and I cannot speak higher of how comfortable she made me feel. My only issue was the exam room. The way the seat was positioned to how the door opened I felt a little exposed when I wasn't clothed, but it was probably just the room I was in. Thank you!
Rebecca P.
04/13/17
Everyone was kind, helpful, and professional. The biopsy procedure by Dr. Schadlow was quick, efficient and painless.
Boblyn A.
04/13/17
KIND STAFF, ALL VERY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH
Katherine G.
04/13/17
Short wait, quick visit, and everyone was really friendly :)
Donna P.
04/13/17
Best Doctor in New York!!!
Cathy R.
04/13/17
Very informative and professional. Would recommend.
Marc M.
04/13/17
As usual, Dr. Schadlow was prompt, thorough, professional and personable. I would recommend Dr. Schadlow and Manhattan Dermatology to anyone looking for a high-quality healthcare provider.
Christopher T.
04/13/17
Dr. Schadlow is the best: professional, personal, timely and thorough.
Ellis S.
04/13/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location