Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick is great and came recommended to me.
Caitlin H.
04/13/17
Great experience with Dr. Garshick. Very professional and thorough.
Christopher H.
04/13/17
Thorough and well informed.
Ryszard S.
04/13/17
I find both Dr. Amin and Dr. Gratch to be not only highly skilled , competent professionals, but kind and caring individuals ,who make their patients feel safe and comfortable in an otherwise anxiety provoking setting . I have shared my experiences and have referred friends and family members who were all equally as pleased !
Constance A.
04/12/17
Dr. Garshick is very committed to treating your most concerning issues!
Hyungjin R.
04/12/17
Very professional and pleasant!
Maureen C.
04/12/17
Dr. Engelman is incredibly pleasant, kind, and such an easy to trust expert in the dermatology space!
Leslie B.
04/12/17
I have now seen Dr. Gratch twice. He has been great so far. The staff is also nice. Short wait time and good service. I would recommend you guys for sure.
Marcia G.
04/12/17
Dr. Schadlow was great. knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Christine C.
04/12/17
She's awesome. Thank you for everything.
Lynette B.
04/12/17
My vist to the doctor was great as always. No long wait time and wonderful care.
Annette S.
04/12/17
Very professional, thorough and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Frank D.
04/12/17
I still do not agree with your new policy of keeping my credit card on file to bill me for any costs not paid by insurance company. I don't know any other medical practices that do that. As a long standing patient with a good record of payment, I don't feel I should be included in this policy. Since I am so very fond of you as my doctor I have agreed to it though.
Eileen D.
04/12/17
Dr. Amin and his staff have taken such great care of me during my appointment. The office is beautiful and the appointment process was seamless. Dr. Amin is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, positive, and very calming. He's very considerate and compassionate and I would highly reccomend him to my family/friends.
Rajshree S.
04/12/17
As usual good visit!
John M.
04/12/17
I had a great experience Dr Garshick is so patient and spent alot of time answering my questions. . Her staff are wonderful too So glad I found her. Would highly recommend her.
Kathy D.
04/12/17
Friendly and efficient
Brian C.
04/12/17
Efficient. Expert. Excellent.
Steven B.
04/12/17
Very efficient and very pleasant office.
Robert K.
04/12/17
friendly, professional and caring. i have all the confidence in the world in him. a great physician.
Robert V.
04/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location