Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great as usual
Richard H.
04/08/17
Thank you, Dr. Schadlow.
Eric K.
04/08/17
Very thorough and answered my questions
Joan F.
04/08/17
Fast, efficient & effective. Friendly staff & good service.
Michael P.
04/07/17
As always Dr. Schadlow is very caring and thorough!
Marjorie C.
04/07/17
My first visit. Very professional and knowledgeable. Connected another malady which could have been a source of my dermatological issue. Had a bit of a wait to have him see me....the practice is extremely busy. But the medical care is exceptional by all of the professionals with whom i interacted.
Eugene M.
04/07/17
Very nice experience. Dr. Gratch was so nice and the staff was very accommodating to my needs.
Stacey B.
04/07/17
Dr. Gratch and his staff were excellent. I have confidence in his abilities and advice which is so important to me. I would recommend Dr. Gratch to my family and friends.
Richard M.
04/07/17
Samantha was very professional and answered all of my questions. I would definitely see her again if needed and would highly recommend her to others.
Adrienne L.
04/07/17
My last visit was great. The staff was very friendly. I went into see Dr Gratch and I barely waited 5 minutes before I was brought to the examining room. Then barely another 5 minutes before he came in for my exam. Everything was very pleasant and Dr Gratch gave me the opportunity to ask all my questions as well. The office is using new technology to track its patients. I was handed a tablet to enter my information and used it to pay my copay using a card swipe on the tablet. Not everyone likes technology but I think its great that the office is using the latest software. It makes it easier to get updates, make appointments, check statuses, check prescriptions, etc ultimately saving me time. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
Eric H.
04/07/17
He knew right away that he could help me. Very nice & knowledgeable.
Patricia R.
04/07/17
She's excellent and attentive.
Roxanne T.
04/07/17
Dr. Schadlow has a lovely gurney-side manner and a keen eye for blemishes that might be something more. I'd recommend her highly.
Jane C.
04/07/17
Samantha is professional, knowledgeable, personable and informative. Willing to answer questions and explain procedures. I was very comfortable with Samamantha and will continue to see her for future needs.
Ellen B.
04/07/17
Patient oriented and pationate about her job!
Janka K.
04/06/17
Meeting Samantha for the first time was a wonderful experience. 'she made me feel comfortable and confident in her treatment.
Judith A.
04/06/17
Dr. Gratch made me feel comfortable and took the time to address some other pre cancerous spots I was unaware I had.
Lynn S.
04/06/17
Knowlegable staff combined with an excellent doctor and minimum waiting time add up to a top notch medical experience.
Howard C.
04/06/17
Seeing Dr. Schadlow for my annual visit is always a positive experience. She puts a smile on my face.....so warm and engaging.
Ellen A.
04/06/17
Dr. Engelman has truly been the kindest & best doctor I've ever had. She has calmed all of my nerves regarding my issues with acne and scaring and given me a solid plan of action. So happy she is my doctor, I couldn't ask for better.
Michelle K.
04/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location