Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!
06/07/17
Other than taking my clothes off in a cold office, everything was perfect.
06/07/17
Ty! :)
06/07/17
Dr Garshick is so great! Thank you!
06/07/17
great and thorough visit!!
06/07/17
Very easy registration process, friendly staff, no wait time, and Dr. Engelman is excellent.
06/07/17
Very fast. Minimum waiting time. -rechecking in online also minimizes stuff to do at office
06/07/17
Noah in da house
06/06/17
I have an on going battle with psoriasis on my scalp. He gave me a solution for it. He doesn't like the shampoos. He addressed other concerns as well. He was also very prompt.
06/06/17
Very pleasant. Fantastic bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and made me feel confident we will resolve the problem. I am very happy I found the office and the Dr.
06/06/17
Dr Gratch is fantastic
06/06/17
Great lady and great doctor
06/06/17
Overall good experience
06/06/17
It was my first visit and i couldn't of been treated better. OFFICE people were great & Dr.Grech was excellent.
06/05/17
I feel very well taken care of with Dr. Engelman. All my questions and concerns were addressed in a friendly manner.
06/04/17
The doctor and physician's assistants were nice, efficient and down-to-earth.
06/03/17
Dendy is so very lovely!
06/03/17
As always attentive and addresses all concerns.
06/03/17
The office staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Very little waiting and very comfortable waiting area. Dr. Amin is excellent and very personable.
06/03/17
Dr Dandy Engelman is a wonderful doctor, easy to talk to and takes time to answer your questions.
06/02/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location