Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

In and out with no problem. Dr. Gratch is humorous and efficient.
02/07/17
Great experience!
02/07/17
Very helpful and efficient and gentle with the treatment! Thank you.
02/07/17
Dr. Engelman was very professional by diagnosing my problem and gave me an immediate solution for my problem. The medical clinic is very clean and welcoming.
02/07/17
The doctor was able to diagnose and treat me in one appointment!
02/07/17
Super helpful.
02/07/17
Dr. Engleman is AMAZING!!
02/07/17
Dr Amin and his staff were lovely and very comforting to me. They answered all my questions and he thoroughly explained my options for removal of the basal cell carcinoma on my forehead. I feel completely confident with Dr Amin performing Mohs surgery on my face. Knowing I had time constraints, he agreed to come in early just to squeeze me in. Great place! Great doctor!
02/07/17
The doctor is the best but the from desk is lacking in the ability to communicate
02/07/17
As my follow up visit came, once again all my questions and concerns were answered. The true professionalism is a real comfort. I actually do not have any reservation about returning for further treatments.
02/07/17
Dr. Engleman is AMAZING!! I used to have really bad acne and have since been very cautious with all skin care. There is no one else I trust more than Dr. Engleman with EVERY skin need. She is absolutely the best.
02/07/17
Excellent
02/07/17
Great!!
02/07/17
Very sweet and attentive!
02/07/17
Dr. Engleman is a wonderful doctor. She is truly the best of the best and she always provides superior care to her patients. Her expertise and confidence when dealing with medical issues makes you trust her.
02/07/17
the doctor asked relevant questions and very professional
02/07/17
Dr. Schadlow is great !
02/07/17
Very patient in explains things to me. Thanks!
02/07/17
She helped me get to the bottom of my skin issues and did not rush me at all. She was super helpful
02/07/17
Nice and efficient
02/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location