Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Just right!
03/07/17
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Gratch.
03/07/17
I love Dr Shadlow!!! I've been seeing her for over 10 years. She is caring and kind and most importantly I always feel that I'm in the best hands possible when it comes to body checks, any skin issues or skin care! Even though my new insurance doesn't cover my visits to her I'd rather pay to keep coming to see her then find any other doctor who would take my insurance. Die hard Dr Shadlow fan!!!
03/07/17
Dr. Gratch is a fantastic doctor who is professional yet easy-going during every point. He really puts you at ease and makes it an easy process l.
03/07/17
Dr. Shadlow is the best doc I have. I wish all my doctors were like her.
03/07/17
Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable! A great bed side manner.
03/07/17
Didn't have to wait, Dr. Garshick immediately identified my problem and explained the treatment. Asked if I had any questions and seems to genuinely care!
03/07/17
Highly professional and satisfactory visit.
03/07/17
Very professional -- thank you.
03/06/17
Thorough and down to earth.
03/06/17
Dr. Engelman is Grace on fire- Southern charm with NYC Savvy! Looking forward to adding Celergen to your practice. Sincerely, Lisa Breitweiser
03/06/17
very good visit with dr. amin & team today.
03/06/17
Very good. Only thing is ii have to wait ive 1 week to get get recommended treatment due to time on availability
03/06/17
Dr. Schadlow was very thorough.
03/06/17
Great experience removing moles for both medical and cosmetic reasons. Thorough job.
03/06/17
Dr. Amin is everything a doctor should be: professional, courteous and friendly. The office is run very efficiently. I was really impressed with the check in process: A tablet is used instead of paper and a clipboard. I highly reccomend this medical office.
03/06/17
Dr. Schadlow is always efficient, quick, and very friendly!
03/06/17
Great appointment!
03/06/17
Easy convenient friendly skilled
03/06/17
Dr. Dendy is by far the most talented dermatologist I've ever been to. Not only is she the top in the city of NY, she's the top in her field. She couples that with a warmth that is many times missing from medicine. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor who truly cares who has real talent.
03/05/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location