Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3112 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Well done. Everyone very professional. Great medical treatment. Mohs surgery went well and Dr. Amin gave detailed summaries and explanations at each phase. After-care by Kim G was excellent. One observation: while I was told they would have the results in an half hour, it was more like an hour between sessions.
Leonard C.
09/20/17
Very nice sevice
Diana L.
09/20/17
The appointment was on time. Dr. Gratch was great. He was very specific when addressing my concerns. Staff was very polite and efficient.
Roy B.
09/20/17
Dr. Engelman is the best! Caring and quick with her hands.
Enid B.
09/20/17
As usual Dr. Schadlow was professional and friendly. And on time.
William B.
09/20/17
Extremely professional, with TLC(tender loving care) explained the cause of redness, flares on my face. Prescribed correct medication, and made a significant improvement in few days. I recommend others to be her patients.
Bhasker P.
09/19/17
Sammantha Walther as I had responded after the 1st time I had an appointment with her, is by far, one of the Best Dr's I've ever been to! She is very thorough, pleasant, kind, and understanding I never felt rushed and she takes the time to truly listen and diagnosed very accurately what my problem was I'm now on the mend and would easily recommend her to everyone I know hands down!
Eric K.
09/19/17
Excellent contact and excellent service.
Thomas D.
09/19/17
Couldn't have been nicer & thorough.
Ron W.
09/19/17
Excellent doctor. Great person. Thanks
Sharon U.
09/18/17
Doctor and staff were very pleasant and informative. I had a great experience, office was very clean and no waiting!
Denise M.
09/18/17
Great guy, very nice. Simple in and out and got me the medication I needed!
Gregory H.
09/18/17
Dr. Garshick is wonderful!! She is so kind and so friendly! It means a lot that she always remembers stuff that we talked about in our last visit -- she remembered the wedding I went to in Maine over the summer and it made me feel like I was an important patient to her! She is just the best!
Kathleen C.
09/18/17
Kim is always very professional and helpful!!
Maria G.
09/18/17
I was concerned about a mole on my leg and decided to have it checked. Dr. Gratch immediately recognize it by reciting its name and assured me there was nothing to be concerned about. He also answered other general questions regarding moles. I recently recommended my co-worker who would like to have a mole removed from her chin.
Maria M.
09/18/17
Good
Gabriella G.
09/17/17
The care at MDCS NYC is always outstanding. I have been a patient for four years, and wish I had found this office sooner.
Laura P.
09/16/17
Excellent
George B.
09/16/17
I could not be more pleased with the service I received and I am truly grateful.
Jennifer G.
09/15/17
As I have indicated earlier , I am a "repeat customer" of the services at MDCS for years and they continue to be at the top of their profession. Dr. Amin is an excellent surgeon; I have had about 10 or 12 surgery with him. PA Kim does a great job with the sutures. This was my first time at the Smithtown office and like the Commack and Plainview site the staff is caring professional and knowledgeable.
Tom O.
09/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location