Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She was great. Very comforting and professional. I was nervous about my skin condition and she was very helpful in finding a solution.
04/20/17
Dr. Tinklepaugh is an excellent doctor. He's kind, personable, and has knowledgeably diagnosed / assessed the issues that I've come to him with, while intelligently informing me what my options/treatment strategies would be. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
04/20/17
Dr Gratch was friendly and personable. He took the time to answer my questions and to address my concerns.
04/20/17
Fine office visit with Dr. Tinklepaugh. He has a gentle and reassuring manner and is pleasant to deal with.
04/20/17
Excellent service all around Thanks John DOCKERY
04/20/17
Dr. Schadlow is lovely.
04/20/17
Quick and pleasant
04/20/17
My experience at Dr. Garshick's office was wonderful. She was very professional and at the same time very personable which helped to ease my worries.
04/20/17
Dr. Garshick is warm, attentive, efficient, effective. The office staff is excellent. Wait time is minimal. In Dr. Garshick's care, I feel confident that the issues with my tissues will be well taken care of. If you are wondering about that little spot on your hand or the rough patch on your knee, stop wondering and just go.
04/20/17
Very professional and efficient, along with a kind and easy demeanor.
04/20/17
Dr Gratch is our new dermatologist . He is extremely caring, professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He is sensitive to whatever problems you are having with your skin issues.
04/20/17
As always...Kim is kind compassionate and a good listener, always with a smile on her face. And the people at the front desk helpful and cheerful. I have recommended others to this practice.
04/20/17
A ++
04/19/17
Dr Gratch, MD is very profesional and kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
04/19/17
Receptionist not the friendliest, however Dr Tinklepaugh and his assistant were really good. Professional, thorough, considerate and down-to-earth, I'm very happy with their work/services.
04/19/17
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schadlow. She has helped me immensely with several chronic skin issues and I am so much more confident with my skin thanks to her knowledgeable treatment. My appointments at MDCS are always timely, efficient, and organized. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow and MDCS!
04/19/17
Kim was very thorough and very professional. I didn't wait long and things went very smoothly.
04/19/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. Very nice, too.
04/19/17
Very prompt service at front desk .Dr. Gratch came in the exam room without a lengthy delay...which is thumbs up for me. He was Personable and seemed knowledgeable...the rest of the staff was very pleasant. Would go back if any other concerns arise.
04/19/17
Kim is very thorough & professional. Kept me informed of every procedure she did. Takes the time to answer all questions. Love the treatment I get.
04/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location