Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waited less than five minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Schadlow's assistant was friendly and pleasant when checking to see if any of my medical information needed to be updated. Dr. Schadlow's exam was thorough and she interacted with me in a warm and personal manner. It was a five star experience.
Rosalind D.
04/06/17
I've yet to meet a medical professional in anybfieldxwho denonstrates more personalized care for her patients.
Steven C.
04/06/17
Excellant
John L.
04/06/17
Efficient, pleasant and accommodating describe the Doctor, his staff and the office.
John F.
04/06/17
Very professional and personable. Dr. Amin explained everything very openly and clearly, and I'd highly recommend him.
Bret E.
04/06/17
Fine as always - courteous reception, highly professional care, thorough explanation of care and treatment, and no insurance complications. Just the way modern medical care should be provided.
John F.
04/06/17
Kim is very knowledgeable, efficient and very professional. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and takes the time to explain everything. She is a pleasure to see. We have been going here for years and I have never had anything other than a good experience at this practice regardless of who I have seen. The office staff is also wonderful! They are always polite, helpful, friendly and actually interested in helping you.
Kathy M.
04/06/17
very good
Hamish Y.
04/06/17
I've had several visits with Dr. Engelman, and every one of them gets a top shelf rating. She is a warm, kind, talented physician that has a solution for every issue, and goes above and beyond even its outside of her area of focus. She's incredibly knowledgable and gives honest feedback. She's laid back, not to mention gorgeous and has a gentle demeanor. I've never felt this comfortable with a doctor which is so important, especially in this field. The staff is warm and helpful as well, and always walk out feeling really great about my visit.
Denise S.
04/06/17
After treating the wound on my leg after MOHs surgery which was taking so long to close, I feel that it is much improved for which I credit Dr Gratch. It is now showing marked improvement.
Maryann C.
04/06/17
I had a follow up visit after having a CO2 Fraxel procedure. I was pleased with the improvement in my appearance. However I have lost volume in my face so I decided to have a Voluma filler injected. It was done within a few minutes and was relatively painless. My cheeks are fuller now and I like the change very much.
Anne C.
04/06/17
Dr. Gretchen was very professional . This was my first body check. I was expecting it to be awkward, but he made it feel comfortable with the process. I will return routinely and recommend the office to anyone that asks.
Allison K.
04/05/17
I answered this already in a text message. Dr. Gratch is always personable and professional,
Valerie C.
04/05/17
It was a typically fine experience with Dr. Gratch. (I have already responded to this request via text.)
Robert C.
04/05/17
Friendly help and care.
James H.
04/05/17
My appointment started on time and the doctor was very professional. I explained my issues and she provided diffent options. She also took care the few issues I wanted to address immediately.
Lauren F.
04/05/17
Today was only my second visit to see Dr Engelman but I am very pleased with the service. She is very professional and friendly. Office staff as well. She is not one of those MD's that just write prescriptions, shake your hand and send you on your way. She is getting down to the cause of my condition in order to know what is the best method of treatment.
Marnita H.
04/05/17
Dr Amin was professional and very positive. I am fortunate to be under his care.
Matthew M.
04/05/17
Dr. Gratch is knowledgeable, efficient, and positive! Thanks!
Jesse U.
04/05/17
Dr. Gratch is a very caring and wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer any question you might have.
Terry G.
04/05/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location