Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great. Did not have to wait and everyone is professionable and friejdly
Jean S.
04/05/17
My first visit, but felt like I was in very good hands!
Boblyn A.
04/05/17
Dr Amin is an excellent doctor. He is very caring and truly interested in his patients health
Clare J.
04/05/17
No rush and always very attentive.
Stephen G.
04/05/17
Dr. Garshick was friendly, thorough, and informative. She answered all of my questions and listened attentively to my concerns about my condition. She explained the medications she was prescribing, what their purpose was, and how to use them. Excellent experience as always.
Paige P.
04/05/17
Great doctor, friendly, professional, offers good advice. I'll be back next year for my annual check-up.
Steve L.
04/05/17
It was nice and quick!
Rosalind B.
04/05/17
Dr. Schadlow is Amazing as usual
Neil B.
04/05/17
Very friendly and caring. Great experience
Pamela A.
04/05/17
Great experience
Timothy L.
04/05/17
Dr. Shadlow was top-notch again as she has been for the past 18 years I have been her patient.
Romuald T.
04/05/17
very professional.....
Les A.
04/05/17
He is an Excellent Doctor and a great person. Doctor Listens to his patients and does not Rush you out of office.
Michael V.
04/05/17
Dr. Engelman is wonderful. She is always pleasant and always listens to concerns.
Jessica P.
04/05/17
5 star
Almir A.
04/05/17
Great registration process, especially the pre-filled forms Everyone is very friendly, professional and courteous - receptionist, checkout, doctor's assistant Timely Great "bed-side" manner, thorough, detailed, but in layman's terms.
David A.
04/05/17
Excellent as always!
Stefanie S.
04/05/17
Dr. Schadlow is an excellent physician. She is very thorough and takes the time to spend the time to go over any concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
John M.
04/04/17
Happy personality, well qualified and informed
Michael M.
04/04/17
Dr shadow is thorough and gentle Very professional and takes the time to listen
Linda F.
04/04/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location