Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Amin is an incredibly professional, honest and kind doctor. I had many many misgivings about this procedure. I was pleasantly surprised by the outcome which more than exceeded my expectations. The best part though was the doctor was very available for questions big and small and checked in after I went home about my progress. I'm very happy with the results and appreciative.
Marla A.
04/02/17
Easy to communicate with and makes one comfortable with asking questions. Answers always clearly articulated. Have much confident with Dr. Engelman.
Cynthia H.
04/01/17
Its always a wonderful experience with Dr. Dendy. She's so professional, kind, and experienced. I trust her completely with my many issues. I'm so grateful that such a gracious lady with her many talents comes to our small clinic in Hampton Bays; She has a full schedule in the City as well. Although she sees so many patients in one day, when dealing with an individual she gives her maximum attention and care. I find that totally remarkable. We are so fortunate to have found Dr. Dendy.
Marlene C.
04/01/17
The office is very clean and pleasant and the doctor was very professional.
Joanna N.
03/31/17
Ms. Walther is a very concerned, professional, kind PA. She seems to ask all the right questions, answers any questions you may have, and she does not make you feel rushed. I would highly recommend her.
Diane F.
03/31/17
Quick and effective and the office was nice and clean.
Michael L.
03/31/17
Dr. Engelman has been treating me since 2009. I am very satisfied with the treatment and care she shows towards her Patients. 5 stars
George B.
03/31/17
As always Dr is very professional and pleasant, answers all questions and know her job very well
Onibag R.
03/31/17
It was quick and easy!
Isaac S.
03/31/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful. Very patient and explained everything very thoroughly!
Jessica W.
03/31/17
Thank you very much for the excellent advice!
Tetsuya Y.
03/31/17
Very pleased for a first visit. Glad to have Dr.Garshick professional guidance.
Yasuko H.
03/31/17
Always professional with sound advice
James H.
03/31/17
Samantha was phenomenal. She really took her time with me and explained everything thoroughly- even though I was the last patient of the day! I am very happy to have found such a great Dermotologist and will be going here from now on.
Brianna C.
03/31/17
As always, Dr. Gratch was very pleasant and thorough with exam and explanations of what he found and was doing. Makes it a pleasant experience and provides quality care.
Susan M.
03/31/17
Answers my questions patiently and honestly, which I appreaciate.
Joan F.
03/31/17
Great service
Annatu B.
03/31/17
excellent
Michael K.
03/31/17
She is like a brain surgeon of the skin world. Top notch.
Jonathan C.
03/30/17
Very professional, helpful and caring.
Bette T.
03/30/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location