Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr engelman was great! Very kind and comforting. And no wait! A wonderful experience.
Bridget B.
03/28/17
Very pleasant from start to finish Thank you
Robert W.
03/28/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Engleman!
Lauren M.
03/28/17
Very Nice office and staff and Not a long wait. Dr. Seems nice, hopefully freezing potential warts will work.
Marcia G.
03/28/17
She's amazing and highly recommend her expertise..
Jignesh P.
03/28/17
Dr Garshick is very professional and thorough. She also has great bedside manner.
Yuzhu H.
03/28/17
Exceptional experience from a routine visit. Dr. Garshick has fantastic communication skills. She's proactive in asking follow up questions. I wonderful experience that left me feeling like was well taken care of.
Darren L.
03/28/17
Always greatbtonhave his expert opinion
Yolanda D.
03/28/17
The staff was welcoming and Dr. Engleman is wonderful! I have complete confidence in her and whole heartedly trust her approach to treating my sun damaged skin.
Emily L.
03/28/17
Dr Gratch is the best!!!
Marie T.
03/28/17
Dr. Engelman is a class act! Very knowledgeable and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Damali A.
03/28/17
Kim was very nice and was in and out in 20 minutes!!
Linda B.
03/27/17
Highly professional!
Jonathan P.
03/26/17
Thorough efficient, open and personable. I'll request her specifically next time.
Alex H.
03/25/17
Dr Amin is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and always explains procedures well. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Brian M.
03/25/17
Dr Gratch is our favorite doctor. Thank you.
Bryan W.
03/25/17
I arrived home from Florida on Wed. March 22nd at 10 pm. While I was in Florida, I developed an awful "lip infection". Well Thursday morning, waking up back in NY, I KNEW I had to see Dr. Gratch. I called the office at 8:15 and i could not believe the office was open. AND THERE WERE NO PROMPTS! It was a LIVE person. !! (Gina) I can not say enough about how Gina tried to accommodate me. She was the epitome of professionalism. I was in Dr. Gratch's office at 9:10 and SEEN by Dr. Gratch by 9:30. It was not believable. Gina did everything she could to expedite my appointment time. I had explained to her that I needed to be at work at 10:30 and she calmly stated that she would do the best she could to squeeze me in between the "scheduled" patients. It's inexplicable how efficient this practice . I was beyond impressed. I do not ever write reviews but I felt compelled because of the treatment I received. Thank you Gina and thank you Dr. Gratch.
Leslie M.
03/24/17
Dr Engelman was very helpful. She took the time to answer all of my questions and was very patient. She explained all of the options I had, and helped me choose the right treatment. I highly recommend her.
Maria A.
03/24/17
Dr. Gratch has a great bed side manner and a great team.
Melissa M.
03/24/17
When you come in with a problem, Dr. Gratch puts you immediately at ease. He gets right to what has to be done and explains when something needs follow-up.
Kenneth B.
03/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location