Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always, a very enjoyable visit. Everyone is very polite.
Robert M.
03/24/17
Great experience
Jeff R.
03/24/17
Great experience! Dr. Gratch is always very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Lauren D.
03/24/17
Always a great experience when visiting Dr. Gratch, would highly recommend him.
Jillian A.
03/24/17
Everyone in the office has a smile. Dr Gratch is a rockstar! Super comforting & reassuring
Brette T.
03/24/17
I loved how easy it was to discuss my issues with Dr. Dendy- and I look forward to seeing the results in our next meeting.
Sandra R.
03/24/17
I was checked in and seen promptly. The doctor saw me, diagnosed the issue right away and suggested treatment. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.
Paul D.
03/24/17
Everyone in the office, from the receptionists to the doctors, are very professional and very friendly. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment and to me that's terrific .
Paul D.
03/24/17
Kind and knowledgeable
Maria T.
03/24/17
Dr Engleman is lovely and my experience was easy and helpful!
Leslie B.
03/24/17
It has been over ten years I think and my experience is always really good. Excellent interaction with the Dr.
Joseph C.
03/24/17
barely any wait time to see the dr. Dr Gratch is very personable and has great bedside manner
Allyson C.
03/24/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful.
Christopher R.
03/24/17
Dr. Garshick made me feel very comfortable in the examination room. She explained everything to me as she was examining me. I felt very well taken care of.
Gregory W.
03/24/17
Dr Engelman is hands down the best dermatologist I've ever had. Love her!
Alexander C.
03/24/17
5 Star Plus...Dr. Gratch the greatest...very thorough, professorial at all times, makes u feel at ease & explains his findings. His entire staff also both very professional, & friendly. I am very pleased & recommend Dr. GRATCH & PA. KIM.
Theresa D.
03/23/17
Office staff very pleasant. Dr gratch's assistant professional and of course dr Gratch is calming , funny and always pleasant and professional
Elaine B.
03/23/17
Very pleasant , as always
Donna P.
03/23/17
Very good experience, always very professional staff and Dr Gratch. I feel like I'm visiting with a friends.
Patrick G.
03/23/17
Dr.Gratch is a very caring and thorough doctor. He doesn't rush you out of the office and he explains everything. I recommend him completely. You couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Mary R.
03/23/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location