Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gratch is very thorough. My skin never felt or looked better!!
Maureen F.
03/23/17
Love Dr. Dendy! I've been seeing her for a long time for my hormonal acne. She is very personable!
Glaiza Joy V.
03/23/17
Amazing. Very nice friendly and made an awkward Dr appointment comfortable!! Thank you Samantha !
Krista E.
03/23/17
She's was great
Samuel S.
03/23/17
Dr. Gratch is great, but I was a little uncomfortable with two young girls in the room with him. I am overweight and getting a full body check is bad enough and although they were very nice, one would of been more then enough!!
Andrea H.
03/23/17
Excellent. And impressive follow-up (e.g., requests for feedback).
Paul M.
03/23/17
Dr Gratch is the best Dermatologist I have ever gone to and I have gone to many. I wouldn't know what to do without him. He shows concern,empathy and a genuine concern for his patients. The Stars were aligned when I met him..The ultimate professional.
Michael B.
03/23/17
Very satisfied. Dr. Gratch was great.
Michael T.
03/23/17
Dr. Amin was very compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough. He has superb bedside manor. He was very gentle during my procedure, comforted my concerns and explained each step of the procedure as he was conducting it. I highly recommend him.
Rahshiela W.
03/23/17
Great Experience! Everyone was friendly and timely. The online paperwork submission process was seamless and easy to complete and helped cut down on time spent in the waiting room. Overall a great visit.
Leslie O.
03/23/17
Really nice and friendly stuff. The doctor and her assistant are the best. Everything was super helpful and easy.
Elizaveta B.
03/23/17
Staff was efficient and professional and exuded warmth. Dr. Garshick was thorough and communicated processes. My first visit was a great experience all around. Thank you!
Elthi R.
03/23/17
Dr. Gratch is excellent as always. This office is always accommodating, including able to see our kids. Well recommended.
Brian G.
03/23/17
Well I only had minor problem, so I didn't spend lots of time there. But Dr. Noah very friendly
Jay S.
03/23/17
Great.
Allan C.
03/22/17
Dr. Garshick was very pleasant and thorough in answering any questions I had. I felt very comfortable being treated by her would definitely recommend her to friends and family
Sam B.
03/22/17
Kim is thorough,a good listener, caring, takes her time with me, prescribes what I need and follows up with another appointment if needed .
Beverly B.
03/22/17
Very friendly and caring demeanor. She was extremely thorough and responsive to any cares or concerns that I had. Would definitely recommend her for your next dermatology visit.
Devin C.
03/22/17
My visit with Dr Gratch was very good he was very professional and explained everything o me and what he was doing. I felt very comfortable and at ease with with my visit.
Joseph N.
03/22/17
Dr. Garshick is very kind and professional with her patients Nickolas feels very comfortable with her and looks forward to his appointments. I recommend Dr. Marissa Garshick she's very caring to her patience ...
Nickolas T.
03/22/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location