Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quick, efficient, good use of technology, excellent experience.
John K.
03/18/17
As always, outstanding care by Dr. Gratch and his team!
Laura P.
03/18/17
great
Nelson V.
03/18/17
The front desk workers are always friendly and Dr Gratch is wonderful! He is smart, funny, and really listens to what you say. The assistant who helps him is very nice, and friendly!
Alisa D.
03/17/17
Great
John R.
03/17/17
She is wonderful and pleasant person The staff is very friendly and helpful . I strongly recommend her . Kitty
Srikirti K.
03/17/17
I love Dr. Schadlow. She's thoughtful and intelligent with a kind bedside manner. I've been seeing her for eight years and have never had a bad experience.
Erin A.
03/17/17
Excellent professional service
Dennis L.
03/17/17
No wait time. Thorough and attentive. Couldn't ask for more in a doctor's visit.
Jennifer B.
03/16/17
Waiting time was almost non-existent. Explained the the procedures fully and made sure i understood everything before performing tests.
Robert L.
03/16/17
I thought the doctor was very friendly and he gave me a thorough examination.
Frank M.
03/16/17
Dr. Noah Gratch is a wonderful dermatologist. He is thorough, knowledgeable, patient, kind and funny. He has helped me immensely and I would highly recommend him. Additionally, everyone I have dealt with at his office from the receptionist to his assistants have been so sweet and wonderful to me. I wish all doctors and their office staff were this wonderful!
Helen G.
03/16/17
Great
Michael J.
03/16/17
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Caroline G.
03/16/17
A wonderful and compassionate physician! I was surprised and impressed that he called me the evening after the surgery to check up on my well-being and even gave me his cellphone number. That has rarely happened in my dealings with the medical profession. I recommend him most highly.
Joan F.
03/16/17
Dr.Gratch is very nice and friendly makes you feel at ease.He is the best Everyone there are real nice, polite , and friendly Catherine
Catherine S.
03/15/17
Wonderful doc! She always take the time to explain treatment options and reply to all questions.
Karima B.
03/15/17
Very friendly, professional and thorough. She made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns.
Donna M.
03/15/17
Dr. Shadlow listens, takes time with you and is knowledgable. Liked her a lot!
Karen W.
03/15/17
Dr. Schadlow is always very attentive, kind and professional. She cares about her patients and tries her best to resolve skin issues.
Tina A.
03/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location