Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2894 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2894 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am so at ease with Kim Cossaro with her professionalism and personal touch. I can not think of any one better in her field of practice
07/26/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful. Helped immediately with issue, on time, very easy to ask questions and talk to. Great experience!
07/26/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful! She spent time with Jillian and was thorough an precise! She also explained everything so that we understand a course of action! Overall a great experience.
07/26/17
Very professional and kind
07/26/17
07/25/17
It was a good visit. I was very happy.
07/25/17
Dr. Cossaro is the best!!
07/25/17
great job from start to finish
07/25/17
Dr. Gratch and his staff were great! The were caring and professional
07/25/17
Wonderful experience. Kim was very knowledgeable and professional!
07/25/17
It is always a wonderful check up with Dr Schadlow. She takes plenty of time and is very caring about everything , you are never rushed.
07/25/17
Great
07/25/17
A-1
07/25/17
Kim Cossaro..is knowledgeable and provides professional advice and treatment in a relaxed manner.I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking dermatological treatment.
07/24/17
On time appointments! Lovely staff.
07/24/17
The best
07/24/17
Office is super efficient. Dr. Garshick is amazing. Super knowledgeable, current, able to understand what her patient is looking for and map the appropriate treatment plan forward.
07/24/17
Very good.
07/24/17
Great overall experience. Dr. Engleman was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. The staff was very pleasant.
07/24/17
quick and easy
07/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location