Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great visit
06/02/17
Dr. Schadlow is fantastic. One of the best doctors I've ever been to.
06/02/17
Dr. Garshick was great! Professional, friendly, and thorough. Highly recommend.
06/02/17
Dr. Schadlow was lovely, intelligent, kind and thoughtful. I feel like she truly cared about finding me the solution I desired, and listened to what I had to say. I've been to many doctors throughout the years and she stands out to me. I'd absolutely recommend her to a friend and will also be coming back.
06/02/17
Such a great practice! All of the doctors, NPs and PAs are fantastic! My whole family sees them.
06/01/17
I love Dr. Garshick! She is wonderful and I always look forward to seeing her!! :)
06/01/17
She was very through in explaining everything. She removed a bump on my arm on site. She was very gentle during whole process.
06/01/17
Quick, thorough and professional.
05/31/17
everything went very smoothly in and out of office in no time office staff great and helpful
05/31/17
Very good
05/31/17
The staff and doctor were very friendly and willing to listen to the problem at hand in detail. Dr Dendy explains the treatment and makes the patient feel comfortable. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dermatologist.
05/31/17
Dr. Garshick was very helpful, patient, and proactive in addressing any questions or concerns I had during my multiple visits.
05/31/17
First time my daughter saw Dr. Garshick, she loved her! Which is a big deal, my daughter takes time to feel comfortable enough to say "I like this doctor a lot mom" definitely will be seeing her again!
05/30/17
Good except prescription order didn't get to pharmacy in time.
05/30/17
Very thorough, considerate and knowledgeable staff. Great experience
05/30/17
Someone accidentally checked me out of the system before I was called in so my time in the waiting room was longer than anticipated, but once the error was brought to their attention, the staff worked quickly to get me in to see the doctor. And Dr. Gratch is always the best. The review would have been 5 stars if not for the waiting room mixup, but it was handled very well.
05/30/17
I was very happy with my office visit with Dr. Snehal Amin.Office staff was very pleasant and efficient.Dr Amin took care of my problem.I did not have to wait long to see DR. Amin.
05/28/17
Excellent help and support for treatment of my skin cancer, thorough and precise work exhibited. Plus, an aloha spirit was practiced; kind and gracious staff
05/26/17
Easy and clear
05/26/17
Couldn't be happier with my experience!
05/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location