Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Super sweet. Super knowledgeable.
04/19/17
Five stars for Dr Engelman. One star for the receptionist (blonde one). Totally understand it's a tough job but there's no excuse to being rude to patients who were nice. Saw her being unnecessarily hostile to a few clients and myself included. Her body language was very adversarial and the tone unprofessional. This happened on both occasions. The rest of the staff such as the nurses were lovely.
04/19/17
Excellent courteous professionalism treatment is going well look forward to follow up visit
04/19/17
Everything about the visit was great. On time, great staff, doc was wonderful.
04/19/17
Samantha is amazing. She is friendly , kind, patient , knowledgeable and overall terrific. She makes you feel comfortable when asking questions . She works great with the patients as well as her assistants. I have been to many dermatologists through the years and not one has compared to Samantha. The office staff is great as well. They are all sweet and accommodating . It's great to finally find a drs office that I walk away satisfied across the board.
04/19/17
Very clean office. Incredibly friendly staff, and Dr.Gratch was very friendly, knowledgeable and on time!
04/19/17
Kim is terrific
04/19/17
Very attentive and careful
04/19/17
Dr. Engelman is very knowledgable and very nice personally. Even though I moved to CT a few years ago and switched to CT doctors for everything else pretty much, I keep coming for any dermatology related question or issue to Dr. Engelman. Great experience!
04/19/17
Great experience! I'm looking forward to come back
04/19/17
Love Dr. Engelman! She's the best, a true expert in her field. I always feel 10yrs younger when I leave her office.
04/19/17
great skin improvements fast!
04/19/17
Very friendly and responsive
04/19/17
He is always very professional and helpful.
04/19/17
Marisa was great! So friendly, super helpful :)
04/19/17
The best dermatologist I have ever gone to.
04/19/17
Great Dr, Great assistant , great staff I am glad to have been recommended to Dr. Gratch!
04/19/17
Great experience! Incredibly friendly, kept me updated on exactly what was going on when and what to expect. Will definitely be back!
04/19/17
Great experience
04/19/17
Very good.
04/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location