Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr was lovely and very efficient. Will definitely return.
02/07/17
Fabulous & Informative
02/07/17
Good. I will be back.
02/07/17
Dr. Garshick was so nice and understanding. Really excellent experience all around!
02/07/17
A long wait to see the doctor (25-30 mins), but once he came in, he was very nice and seemed knowledgeable and helpful. He did not deal with my problem during this visit, but we scheduled a follow-up visit to get the matter resolved.
02/07/17
Dr. Engelman is extremely caring and concerned about her patients. In her treatment of my skin cancer, she went far beyond the medical necessities and showed extreme sensitivity to the aesthetic result. I have great confidence in her professional skills.
02/07/17
As usual, professional, friendly and most important, Dr. Amin is the ultimate knowledgeable doctor!
02/07/17
The overall experience was good starting with appointment scheduling. Dr. Schadlow is a knowledgeable, compassionate physician who took the time to discuss her diagnosis and recommendations.
02/07/17
Dr. Gratch is always patient, available and offers a quick and accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
02/07/17
Patient, friendly and have total confidence in her experience and knowledge.
02/07/17
Great! She is nice and knowledgeable!
02/07/17
Very clean and professional.
02/07/17
Easy check-in and appointment started on time with no issues.
02/07/17
Wonderful experience
02/07/17
Dr. Dendy Engelman is the BEST when it comes to botox and fillers. I have been to LA, Miami, Atlanta, and Charlotte among others trying different recommended practitioners - in search of the perfect lift (without droop) and fill without lumps and bruises. I will not bother trying anyone else in the future and be unhappy with my results (and have to wait the "recovery time" - uuhhg). Thank you Dr. Dendy!
02/06/17
Great Experience
02/06/17
Dr. Tinklepaugh is the man! Correctly diagnosed me in about 30 seconds and was confirmed via lab tests about a week later. Very honest about treatment options and costs associated with them. Pleasant demeanor and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
02/04/17
I do not participate in any social media sights
02/03/17
Dr. Engelman was thorough and professional with a great attitude that put me at ease.
02/02/17
Always good and Dr Amin explains options for treating pre cancer lesions so that you have options to choose from. I chose the frozen method for removal. Quick with minimal discomfort
02/02/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location