Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice and friendly welcoming, quick and fast service, and brilliant application of technology. Kudos to Doctor and team. Very nice people. Keep it up guys!
Jaife U.
09/28/17
Very caring and gentle
Evelyn T.
09/27/17
Dr Shadlow is always pleasant and personal, at the same time professional and thorough, very knowledgeable, kind with positive outlook. It is easy to reach her by the portal.
Peggy G.
09/27/17
Excellent experience; short wait; lovely doctor
David B.
09/27/17
Good
Edward W.
09/27/17
Excellent experience. I saw Samantha Walther today. She was very nice and thorough. In the past I have seen Dr. Noah Gratch. He is excellent also
Jerilynn G.
09/26/17
Thorough and extremely friendly
Veronica M.
09/26/17
Very caring
Susan R.
09/26/17
Very short wait. Kim was gentle & quick
Ruth R.
09/26/17
Dr. Shadlow is great
Kelli P.
09/26/17
Always a great experience seeing Kim.
Terri L.
09/26/17
Excellent informative diagnosis
Peter B.
09/26/17
Great professional staff
Stephen M.
09/26/17
I was treated with respect and courteous.
Mary M.
09/26/17
Excellent visit, as always, professional and cordial.
Ken B.
09/25/17
Dr. Gratch is amazing and there is never a wait in his waiting room.
GAURI B.
09/25/17
Excellent got me right in
Karen R.
09/25/17
Very wonderful!
Nancy G.
09/25/17
Dr. Monica Schadlow is terrific. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who has a reason to see a dermatologist.
Gary W.
09/25/17
Had a very positive visit. The staff was professional and very nice. Will definitely return if I have any dermatology issues.
Raymond G.
09/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location