Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was seen in a timely manner and was very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Gratch
Sally A.
03/15/17
Always great to work with Dr. Schadlow!
Carrie L.
03/15/17
D. Gratch was very knowledgeable and diagnosed my skin quickly but efficiently. Sent the scripts directly to pharmacy for me and was able to get cortisone shot that I needed. Would definitely recommend.
Jennifer L.
03/15/17
Excellent doctor, very caring. Explains everything in an unrushed manner.
Robert N.
03/15/17
I got in and out very quickly, which was great because I got to work on time. The doctor was very fast and efficient. I was a little uncomfortable with the nurse/physician's assistant standing there watching and taking notes while I was being examined. I would have preferred to speak to the doctor alone.
Laura K.
03/15/17
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Schadlow. She is the best and very kind and thoughtful. Everyone should have her as their Dr.
Joan O.
03/14/17
always a great experience at the office-----Dr. Gratch is terrific as a Doctor and as a friend. The office personnel are always friendly and helpful.
Paul S.
03/14/17
As always, professional and friendly.
William B.
03/14/17
Dr. Garshick was extremely caring, professional and attentive. She really took the time to explain everything to me and did not make me feel rushed. I also wanted to know the costs of a biopsy before beginning and she let me call my insurance company from one of the rooms in the office. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Whitney A.
03/14/17
Fantastic experience, cannot say enough good things.
Kelly V.
03/13/17
Very nice and professional doctor! Will come back!
Han G.
03/13/17
Dr Schadlow was great! Saw me immediately and provided great care.
Robert P.
03/13/17
Excellent and very professional, efficient and fast, a great service in a very positive atmosphere, strongly recommended. Merci.
Jean-Phillipe M.
03/13/17
Follow up visit went very well. Dr Amin described other procedures to try and keep a youthful look which I may try in the spring. Always options and I know he will guide me in the right direction
Gwen W.
03/13/17
Nice and kind Dr
Amit B.
03/13/17
Dr. Amin was very nice and helpful.
Jeremy G.
03/13/17
Great visit, was very thorough and I was taken right on time.
Matthew B.
03/13/17
Very pleasant,Very professional. Your facilities are very clean, your staff is very warm and friendly and your prescription is working superbly .Will schedule another appointment once this prescription has expired
Adlai D.
03/11/17
Great. No wait and very professional.
Kevin K.
03/11/17
Great experience. Samantha is kind, thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities of an amazing doctor. I was in and out of my appointment within 20 min with all my questions answered. Thank you so much!
Diana T.
03/11/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location