Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schadlow is extremely courteous and professional. Appointments begin on time and she is quite responsive when you email her with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow.
Margaret G.
03/08/17
Dr. Gratch is friendly, caring and intelligent.
Katharine J.
03/07/17
Quick and thorough!
Jennifer L.
03/07/17
Great thanks!
James C.
03/07/17
Great experience, welcoming staff, quick service
Christopher D.
03/07/17
took me in last minute as a i had a weird rash. fit in my body scan as well. She took picture of my moles from last tim to compare and asked me to come back in 6 months.
Laura B.
03/07/17
Just right!
Adrienne S.
03/07/17
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Gratch.
Adam S.
03/07/17
I love Dr Shadlow!!! I've been seeing her for over 10 years. She is caring and kind and most importantly I always feel that I'm in the best hands possible when it comes to body checks, any skin issues or skin care! Even though my new insurance doesn't cover my visits to her I'd rather pay to keep coming to see her then find any other doctor who would take my insurance. Die hard Dr Shadlow fan!!!
Deborah A.
03/07/17
Dr. Gratch is a fantastic doctor who is professional yet easy-going during every point. He really puts you at ease and makes it an easy process l.
Scott M.
03/07/17
Dr. Shadlow is the best doc I have. I wish all my doctors were like her.
Amy S.
03/07/17
Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable! A great bed side manner.
Camellia T.
03/07/17
Didn't have to wait, Dr. Garshick immediately identified my problem and explained the treatment. Asked if I had any questions and seems to genuinely care!
Lily P.
03/07/17
Highly professional and satisfactory visit.
Matthew M.
03/07/17
Very professional -- thank you.
Emily M.
03/06/17
Dr. Engelman is Grace on fire- Southern charm with NYC Savvy! Looking forward to adding Celergen to your practice. Sincerely, Lisa Breitweiser
Lisa C.
03/06/17
very good visit with dr. amin & team today.
Rosemary C.
03/06/17
Very good. Only thing is ii have to wait ive 1 week to get get recommended treatment due to time on availability
Patrice J.
03/06/17
Dr. Schadlow was very thorough.
Lisa F.
03/06/17
Great experience removing moles for both medical and cosmetic reasons. Thorough job.
Heather W.
03/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location