Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Amin is everything a doctor should be: professional, courteous and friendly. The office is run very efficiently. I was really impressed with the check in process: A tablet is used instead of paper and a clipboard. I highly reccomend this medical office.
Brenda G.
03/06/17
Dr. Schadlow is always efficient, quick, and very friendly!
Carla B.
03/06/17
Great appointment!
Andrew M.
03/06/17
Easy convenient friendly skilled
Deborah B.
03/06/17
Dr. Dendy is by far the most talented dermatologist I've ever been to. Not only is she the top in the city of NY, she's the top in her field. She couples that with a warmth that is many times missing from medicine. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor who truly cares who has real talent.
Nancy V.
03/05/17
It was a pleasure meeting with Dr. Garshick. She is very knowledgeable and she clearly explains all possibilities. She has a great "bed side" manner. The office staff is well organized and efficient. I strongly recommend Dr. Garshick.
Antonella F.
03/04/17
Thank you for your care and encouragement, Dr. Schadlow.
Timothy C.
03/04/17
She had great manner and was so friendly and didn't rush me out at all. Thanks!
Lauren W.
03/03/17
Dr Garshick is so polite and attentive! I would definitely recommend her.
Morgan J.
03/03/17
Excellent as always
Stephen R.
03/03/17
Excellent professional care provided by an exceptional person.
Joel L.
03/03/17
Dr. Gratch was efficient, detailed, and comforting. 10/10 experience.
Daniel S.
03/03/17
Dr. Engleman is an excellent doctor.
Elizabeth A.
03/03/17
Best dermatologist in New york
Elena-Maria B.
03/03/17
Fantastic. Dr. Gratch and team are spectacular. What else more needs to be said?
Matthew R.
03/03/17
Dr. Dendy Engleman is not only brilliant -- she is BEAUTIFUL, personable, professional, efficient, caring, compassionate and truly one of a kind. I had a widespread of concerns ranging from anti-aging to eczema and she was able to address every concern of mine. I will certainly be looking to her for advice and treatment in the future. She truly cares about her patients and does everything she can to answer your questions and gather information from you so as to be able to meet your overall treatment, goals, and needs. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Engelman and the excellent treatment she provides!!
Nicole A.
03/03/17
I heart Dr. Engelman and her staff!
Kristin G.
03/03/17
Great!
Lise E.
03/03/17
I had a great experience in this office.
Emily B.
03/03/17
Great visit!
Kristen Z.
03/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location