Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Extremely professional ,knowledgeable and with very good bedside manners,which is sometimes lacking from the medical profession in NYC,, to get all three is just the BEST
David H.
03/03/17
Dr. Schadlow is always pleasant, thorough and willing to explain and discuss every issue. The office is beautiful and well run!
Marilyn L.
03/03/17
Great!!!
Eileen O.
03/03/17
If I could give Dr Amin 10 stars I would! He is simply THE BEST! Not just as a doctor, but as a person. He truly and sincerely cares for his patients. He listens and answers all my questions and when I'm nervous, he calms me down. Everyone at MDCS is so sweet from the minute you walk in there. I've never waited more than a few minutes and I just can't say enough about the place. I feel so blessed to have found Dr Amin and MDCS!
Theresa G.
03/01/17
Dr. Engelman is the BEST. She takes her time with me and explains things from start to finish. Highly recommend her for anything you need skin related.
Kathryn M.
03/01/17
Marisa Garshick was great, helped me with everything I asked for. Just seems a little silly to pay $175 for a 10 minute meeting. (Which in no way reflects Dr. Garshick but is a reflection of MDCS).
Casey D.
03/01/17
Dr. Gratch is always a pleasure and sees patients quickly.
Erika L.
03/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is GREAT! She is great explaining everything and is so patient with my non-stop questions.
Tracie M.
03/01/17
I had CO2 Fraxel repair. Everyone in the office went above and beyond to make me comfortable since I was nervous about the procedure. They also gave me additional medications to ease any discomfort. Throughout the procedure, Dr. Engleman assured me that everything was going well and I was doing fine, which was very reassuring. She kept me informed often how much longer I had to go before it would be finished as I was still a bit anxious. When it was over, her staff gave me instructions and tips as to what to do and what to expect. I would definitely recommend Dr. Engelman to family and friends.
Anne C.
03/01/17
Thoughtful and courteous
Kevin W.
03/01/17
Easy check-in, no wait, Dr. Engleman is the best and then I'm on my way. Pretty great system they have going on over there.
Mark F.
03/01/17
Great experience. New patient check in is easier than in any office i've ever been to. I saw Dr. Garshick quickly and she addressed my concerns, providing different options. Friendly staff and great office. Thank you.
Kelvin D.
03/01/17
Fixed my issue quickly and with expetise
Sean W.
03/01/17
As always, Dr. Engleman was courteous and made me feel at ease. Most importantly, she is an excellent dermatologist. Her assistant and the staff at her office are also very competent and nice as well. I recommend her highly!
Peter R.
03/01/17
My first time to a dermotologist and Dr. Gratch was extremely helpful and thorough with the exam.
Kevin O.
02/28/17
Dr. Schadlow is wonderful.
Andrew M.
02/28/17
Excellent service very caring , very happy to have her taking care of me & my wife, 5 STARS!!!
Pedro P.
02/28/17
It was great! Very brief, as usual, but it got the job done.
Rosalind B.
02/28/17
Dr. Engelman is professional and thorough and always warm and welcoming. Very quick and efficient, which is great for visits during the work day. Overall great experience! Love her!
Emily L.
02/28/17
Very professional and thorough.
Jerrie G.
02/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location