Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Amin is an excellent dermatologist who I have complete confidence in. Since I have been seeing him, I have seen improvement in the problems with my skin that I came to see him for.
Jean M.
02/28/17
The best of the best!
Maria Z.
02/28/17
My experience with Dr. Schadlow is always seamless. She listens to my concerns without judgement and addresses them in an understanding, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant manner. I feel comfortable with her and her staff and walk out of the office feeling that I am lucky to have found MDCS for my dermatological needs.
Jessica L.
02/28/17
During a prior visit, Dr. Amin recommended surgery. Upon next visit, I expressed reservations about the surgery, and Dr. Amin understood and revised his prior recommendation based on my reservations and improved condition.
Matthew J.
02/28/17
She is amazing!
Molly B.
02/28/17
Dr. Engelman is great. Thorough and knowledgeable.
Bryan C.
02/28/17
Dr Schadlow and her staff were prompt and attentive. Expected to wait for my appointment but was seen shortly after arriving. Thank you!
Laura C.
02/28/17
Professional, friendly, and efficient!
Linda C.
02/28/17
As soon as you walk into the office, everyone is very attentive, and helpful. The office is immaculate and patients did not have to wait for their appointments. Dr. Dendy Engelman is the best dermatologist I have ever seen as well as the most skilled. I have had more MOHS surgeries than I can count and she is knows how to do the procedure from start to finish painlessly. Dr. Engelman also uses a stitching technique that is used by plastic surgeons that leaves the least scaring. Besides being an outstanding dermatologist, her warmth, kindness and "beside manner" is truly an asset to the medical field as well as to her patients.
Jeanne S.
02/28/17
Such a friendly and welcoming doctor and experience.
Lauren B.
02/27/17
Dr. Garshick is very helpful and a pleasure to have as a doctor. I'm very grateful that I was introduced to her.
Imtiaz A.
02/27/17
Very good doctor. Attentive, asked questions and gave good advice. Friendly.
Elena F.
02/27/17
Really nice and professional. Would recommend
Joelle C.
02/27/17
Speed is quite impressive. I was in and out in less than half an hour without feeling being rushed. There was enough time for the Dr to explain my progress. She's definitely one that I would recommend to anybody.
Romel C.
02/26/17
Spent no time waiting. I was called the moment I sat down. Samantha was very smart, nice and easy going. Answered all of my questions. Really smart woman. Great place to go.
Yemina A.
02/26/17
Explains everything, extremely through, cares about her patients. Great staff. Efficent
Michael F.
02/25/17
As on the previous visit, Dr. Garschick provided highly professional attention and advice with great courtesy and a most pleasant manner. An exceptional physician meriting the highest rating.
Iqbal R.
02/25/17
Competent and friendly
Sophia L.
02/25/17
Dr. Schadlow was very thorough in her exam, helpful and nice.
Surfina A.
02/25/17
Excelente, very professional and friendly doctor. I truly recommend to a friends and families
Maria Z.
02/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location